Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 99% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
8 de abril de 2024

Danica was amazing! I had an issue with Shopify subscriptions not working with the add to cart button. She wrote some custom code and had it working in less than 1 minute (I’m not even joking, I was lightning fast!)

Highly recommend these guys.

Your Salon Empire
Austrália
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zoorix 9 de abril de 2024

We're thrilled to receive your review – thank you! 🙏 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please feel free to let us know – we're here to assist you! 😊

3 de abril de 2024

I recently had the opportunity to experience the Zoorix sticky add-to-cart feature, and I was thoroughly impressed with the functionality and user-friendliness it offered. However, what truly elevated my experience was the outstanding customer service provided by Danica.

Danica was incredibly swift and efficient in assisting me with the customization of the sticky add-to-cart button. She understood my requirements instantly and made the necessary adjustments within seconds, perfectly matching the layout to my site's theme. Her expertise and quick action were beyond commendable.

Beyond this, Danica went above and beyond by addressing another unrelated issue I had been facing. Her willingness to assist, coupled with her proficiency in swiftly identifying and resolving the problem, was a testament to her exceptional problem-solving skills and customer-centric approach.

Danica's professionalism, expertise, and genuine eagerness to help not only resolved my issues but also significantly enhanced my overall experience with Zoorix. She is indeed an awesome asset to their team, reflecting the company's commitment to excellent customer service and support.

In summary, I highly recommend the Zoorix sticky add-to-cart feature for its impressive functionality and, more so, for the remarkable service provided by Danica. Her assistance was a game-changer for me, and she truly deserves a five-star rating for her amazing support and expertise.

alorena.
Suécia
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zoorix 5 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our app and that I was able to assist you effectively. Providing excellent customer service is always our top priority, and I'm delighted that I could help enhance your experience with Zoorix.

Your feedback means a lot to us, and I truly appreciate your recommendation and five-star rating. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help make your experience with Zoorix as seamless and enjoyable as possible.

19 de fevereiro de 2024

From the onset of our conversation, it was evident that Danica was not only proficient in her role but also deeply committed to providing exceptional customer service. My request to customize the sticky 'add to cart' feature could have been a complex task, yet Danica approached it with a level of simplicity and ease that was both reassuring and impressive.

Her ability to understand my specific needs quickly was commendable. She asked pertinent questions that were direct yet thoughtful, ensuring that she gathered all the necessary information without overwhelming me with technical jargon. This, in my view, is a testament to her expertise and her adaptability to cater to clients with varying degrees of technical know-how.

Danica's guidance through the customization process was seamless. Her instructions were clear, concise, and tailored to my level of understanding. She provided step-by-step assistance, which I found incredibly helpful, especially when dealing with more intricate aspects of the customization.

Moreover, the speed of her responses was remarkable. Despite the complexity of my request, there was no noticeable delay in her replies. Her swift and efficient communication style not only made the process faster but also built a sense of trust and reliability.

One of the highlights of this interaction was Danica's proactive approach. She anticipated potential issues and addressed them before they could become a problem. This proactive problem-solving not only saved time but also showcased her extensive experience and foresight.

In conclusion, the service provided by Danica was exemplary. She combined technical expertise with excellent customer service to deliver a personalized solution that met all my requirements. The sticky 'add to cart' feature was customized effortlessly, thanks to her assistance. I would not hesitate to seek her help again in the future or to recommend her services to others seeking similar assistance.

smartshopsverige.se
Suécia
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zoorix 20 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this fantastic review! Your feedback means the world to us and is incredibly valuable. We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience. If there's anything at all that you need assistance with or if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help in any way we can! 🤩🤩

21 de fevereiro de 2024

I'm using this app since 6 months and work very well.
I also request some extra css with the support team.
Everything went smooth, thanks again for your time :)

Sportingoodz
França
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zoorix 22 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review with us! 🌟 Your feedback is truly important, and we're here to assist you with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

25 de abril de 2024

Danica emailed regarding my issue within minutes! This was then resolved super quick. Definitely recommend their services

Radiant Revive
Reino Unido
20 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zoorix 27 de abril de 2024

We're truly grateful for your thoughtful review – thank you! 🙌 If there's anything on your mind or if you need assistance, please reach out – we're here to help! 😊

26 de março de 2024

It is a fantastic app that works seamlessly. What is even more fantastic is their team. They offer instant resolution to issues. Deeply appreciate it. Thank you, Danica, from the team. You were very helpful and insightful.

Antaratma™ | Conscious living
Índia
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zoorix 27 de março de 2024

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review with us! 🌟 Your feedback is truly important, and we're here to assist you with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

6 de março de 2024

Simple and effective. Does what it says, it's free and has a cool sticky ATC display which can include the product image.

DynamoBricks
Espanha
15 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zoorix 7 de março de 2024

We're grateful for your positive review – it means a lot to us! 🙏 If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out – we're more than happy to help! 😊

Editado a 2 de maio de 2024

Great app and even greater customer service, specially from Ohad and Danica. They made customizations exactly to what i wanted! High recommended from my side.

Choice Perfection
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zoorix 18 de março de 2024

We deeply appreciate your review – thank you! 🙌 If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out – we're here for you! 😊

29 de abril de 2024

Great support and the tool does it's job

Needitrix
Reino Unido
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zoorix 1 de maio de 2024

Thanks a million for sharing this fantastic review! Your feedback is truly appreciated! 🙏 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, we're here to help! 🤗🤗

25 de abril de 2024

This app helped me to increase my ATC rate and overall conversion and the support was unparalleled, I got live support within 2 minutes and my problem was solved. I highly recommend this app.

GYMSQUAD INDIA
Índia
4 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zoorix 26 de abril de 2024

We're grateful for your thoughtful review! It truly means the world to us! 🙏 For any questions or requests you may have, we're here to assist! 🤗🤗