Arvostelut (687)

Kokonaisarvio
5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 98 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
10. kesäkuu 2024

I had a great experience with these apps and the support was excellent. They did exactly what I needed and exceeded my expectations. The apps provided a seamless and efficient user experience and the support team demonstrated high expertise, responsiveness, and attentiveness. I highly recommend these apps to anyone seeking reliable and effective solutions with top-notch support.

Outdoor-USA Patio Furniture
Yhdysvallat
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Zoorix vastasi 12. kesäkuu 2024

Many thanks for providing such a positive review! Your input is cherished! 🙏 If you have any questions or requests, feel free to let us know – we're always ready to assist! 🤗🤗

19. huhtikuu 2024

I researched a ton of apps and tried several... When I found Zoorix and tried to figure out how to get this set up the way I wanted, Zoorix stood out because their customer support is OVER THE TOP! The support to help me make adjustments and ensure compatibility with my page builder and other apps was incredible and FAST.... I honestly feel like I have a personal relationship with the support at Zoorix, especially Ohad! I absolutely love working with Zoorix. Support is key with any app and Zoorix gets a 12 out of 10 in my books! Oh and I forgot to mention that our Volume Discount of 5 is our best seller!!!!!! We crush it with volume discounts through Zoorix! Increased our AOV and customer satisfaction.

Yonder
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Zoorix vastasi 21. huhtikuu 2024

Your review means the world to us, and we can't thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback! 🙏 Your insights help us improve and ensure that we're meeting your expectations. If there's anything you need assistance with or if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here and ready to help in any way we can! 😊

10. kesäkuu 2024

This is really an amazing app for cross sell, upsell, bogo offers etc. Even thought they currently have some restrictions on functionalities such as automatically add x item to card when customer adds Y item, or for example if product is added to cart from cross sell product mapping offer it does not show in cart widget, it directs to cart page or can refresh the page and add item to cart, however it is still a great app, tracks app generated sales very correctly and has a very responsive support team who answer you within max 5 seconds, I mostly work with Danica, who is super fast and professional!

Particula
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Zoorix vastasi 11. kesäkuu 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you enjoy our app for cross-sell, and BOGO offers. We appreciate your understanding regarding the current limitations and are continuously working to improve. 🙏
Your kind words about our support team, means a lot to us. We're committed to providing fast and professional support. 🌸

Thank you for your support, and if you have any further suggestions or need assistance, please reach out.

1. toukokuu 2024

Great app ! I have been using this app for bundling in our store for last 1 year and it has been great. We increased our average order value using this. Highly recommend if any store is looking to increase the AOV. The support team is also great. There are always available and solve any issues right away. Great product, great team !

EVRYDY
Intia
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Zoorix vastasi 3. toukokuu 2024

Your review means a lot to us – thank you! 🙌 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please don't hesitate to reach out – we're here to help! 😊

9. maaliskuu 2024

I have been using Zoorix app for a few months and I am very happy with the results. It is easy to set up and customize, and it has increased my sales and average order value significantly. I can create different types of offers, such as bundle offers, frequently bought together, mix and match, buy x get y, and volume discount. I can also use AI product recommendations to show relevant products to my customers. The customer support is very responsive and helpful. I highly recommend Zoorix app to anyone who wants to boost their conversions and revenue.

Sony World - UAE
Intia
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Zoorix vastasi 10. maaliskuu 2024

We're grateful for your feedback – thank you! 🙏 If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact us – we're always ready to help! 😊

15. maaliskuu 2024

This app is super professional, easy to use, user friendly, and has an impeccable design. I love everything about it. I highly recommend it, especially for boutique owners. The staff is also super professional and kind. They also respond very quickly in a professional manner. All of my concerns were handled to my satisfaction!

Yonicque
Yhdysvallat
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Zoorix vastasi 17. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review 🌟 it means a lot and is highly appreciated! 🙌🙌 We're here to assist with any questions or requests! 😊

3. huhtikuu 2024

Easy to intergrade and they have a great support team. They fixed my issue just within half an hour which I've working for it about 2 hours and still cant get it right. Recommed

Superb Sight
Malesia
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Zoorix vastasi 5. huhtikuu 2024

We want to express our gratitude for your thoughtful review! It's incredibly important to us! 🙏 For any questions or requests, feel free to let us know – we're here for you! 🤗🤗

29. maaliskuu 2024

This app is so perfect for adding Bundles to your product and collection pages! The thing I love about the app is I can make the Bundle offer into a section on my page and put it where ever I want and it looks just like the rest of the content on my page!

The customer service is also AMAZING! I can chat with them during their business hours and they always respond and help me figure out whatever I need!

If you're not tech or code savvy but want to offer add ons to your products, this is a great app to work with.

FTG Pro's
Yhdysvallat
9 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Zoorix vastasi 31. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you for taking the time to provide such a positive review! 🌟 Your feedback is highly appreciated, and we're here to help with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

19. maaliskuu 2024

Hello from Germany :)

I would like to thank the team behind this app very much. Very fast and very good support. I have annoyed the support very hard and had special requests. I was always and immediately helped without any problems. I can recommend this app and the support.

Nikon Service Point Dresden
Saksa
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Zoorix vastasi 21. maaliskuu 2024

Your review means a lot to us – thank you! 🙌 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please don't hesitate to reach out – we're here to help! 😊

29. toukokuu 2024

is helping us a lot with creating kits, and the support is very fast and agile, I recommend it

Consolatio
Brasilia
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Zoorix vastasi 31. toukokuu 2024

We're grateful for your feedback – thank you! 🙏 If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact us – we're always ready to help! 😊