レビュー (686)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の98%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年6月10日

I had a great experience with these apps and the support was excellent. They did exactly what I needed and exceeded my expectations. The apps provided a seamless and efficient user experience and the support team demonstrated high expertise, responsiveness, and attentiveness. I highly recommend these apps to anyone seeking reliable and effective solutions with top-notch support.

Outdoor-USA Patio Furniture
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Zoorixが返信しました 2024年6月12日

Many thanks for providing such a positive review! Your input is cherished! 🙏 If you have any questions or requests, feel free to let us know – we're always ready to assist! 🤗🤗

2024年4月19日

I researched a ton of apps and tried several... When I found Zoorix and tried to figure out how to get this set up the way I wanted, Zoorix stood out because their customer support is OVER THE TOP! The support to help me make adjustments and ensure compatibility with my page builder and other apps was incredible and FAST.... I honestly feel like I have a personal relationship with the support at Zoorix, especially Ohad! I absolutely love working with Zoorix. Support is key with any app and Zoorix gets a 12 out of 10 in my books! Oh and I forgot to mention that our Volume Discount of 5 is our best seller!!!!!! We crush it with volume discounts through Zoorix! Increased our AOV and customer satisfaction.

Yonder
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Zoorixが返信しました 2024年4月21日

Your review means the world to us, and we can't thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback! 🙏 Your insights help us improve and ensure that we're meeting your expectations. If there's anything you need assistance with or if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here and ready to help in any way we can! 😊

2024年6月10日

This is really an amazing app for cross sell, upsell, bogo offers etc. Even thought they currently have some restrictions on functionalities such as automatically add x item to card when customer adds Y item, or for example if product is added to cart from cross sell product mapping offer it does not show in cart widget, it directs to cart page or can refresh the page and add item to cart, however it is still a great app, tracks app generated sales very correctly and has a very responsive support team who answer you within max 5 seconds, I mostly work with Danica, who is super fast and professional!

Particula
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Zoorixが返信しました 2024年6月11日

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you enjoy our app for cross-sell, and BOGO offers. We appreciate your understanding regarding the current limitations and are continuously working to improve. 🙏
Your kind words about our support team, means a lot to us. We're committed to providing fast and professional support. 🌸

Thank you for your support, and if you have any further suggestions or need assistance, please reach out.

2024年5月1日

Great app ! I have been using this app for bundling in our store for last 1 year and it has been great. We increased our average order value using this. Highly recommend if any store is looking to increase the AOV. The support team is also great. There are always available and solve any issues right away. Great product, great team !

EVRYDY
インド
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Zoorixが返信しました 2024年5月3日

Your review means a lot to us – thank you! 🙌 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please don't hesitate to reach out – we're here to help! 😊

2024年3月9日

I have been using Zoorix app for a few months and I am very happy with the results. It is easy to set up and customize, and it has increased my sales and average order value significantly. I can create different types of offers, such as bundle offers, frequently bought together, mix and match, buy x get y, and volume discount. I can also use AI product recommendations to show relevant products to my customers. The customer support is very responsive and helpful. I highly recommend Zoorix app to anyone who wants to boost their conversions and revenue.

Sony World - UAE
インド
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Zoorixが返信しました 2024年3月10日

We're grateful for your feedback – thank you! 🙏 If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact us – we're always ready to help! 😊

2024年3月15日

This app is super professional, easy to use, user friendly, and has an impeccable design. I love everything about it. I highly recommend it, especially for boutique owners. The staff is also super professional and kind. They also respond very quickly in a professional manner. All of my concerns were handled to my satisfaction!

Yonicque
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Zoorixが返信しました 2024年3月17日

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review 🌟 it means a lot and is highly appreciated! 🙌🙌 We're here to assist with any questions or requests! 😊

2024年3月29日

This app is so perfect for adding Bundles to your product and collection pages! The thing I love about the app is I can make the Bundle offer into a section on my page and put it where ever I want and it looks just like the rest of the content on my page!

The customer service is also AMAZING! I can chat with them during their business hours and they always respond and help me figure out whatever I need!

If you're not tech or code savvy but want to offer add ons to your products, this is a great app to work with.

FTG Pro's
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9日
Zoorixが返信しました 2024年3月31日

Thank you for taking the time to provide such a positive review! 🌟 Your feedback is highly appreciated, and we're here to help with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

2024年3月19日

Hello from Germany :)

I would like to thank the team behind this app very much. Very fast and very good support. I have annoyed the support very hard and had special requests. I was always and immediately helped without any problems. I can recommend this app and the support.

Nikon Service Point Dresden
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Zoorixが返信しました 2024年3月21日

Your review means a lot to us – thank you! 🙌 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please don't hesitate to reach out – we're here to help! 😊

2024年5月29日

is helping us a lot with creating kits, and the support is very fast and agile, I recommend it

Consolatio
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Zoorixが返信しました 2024年5月31日

We're grateful for your feedback – thank you! 🙏 If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact us – we're always ready to help! 😊

2024年4月20日

I had a zoom call with Danica. She was really helpful in training me and setting up sample campaigns for me such as Mix and Match and BOGO. I am hoping to have increased sales from this.
She also promptly replied to subsequent questions i had a couple of weeks after. Thanks Danica.

BoundlessLoveStore
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:22日
Zoorixが返信しました 2024年4月22日

Many thanks for providing such a positive review! Your input is cherished! 🙏 If you have any questions or requests, feel free to let us know – we're always ready to assist! 🤗🤗