Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 98% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
12 de agosto de 2023

Hello, how are you going?

So, I wonder if I can change the part where the price appears to the saved value, for example: Buy 2, Save $ 25.95.

And if I can also change the targeting link, why am I sending my customer to Shopify checkout and I use an external checkout.

Thanks in advance for your team's understanding and support!

My Store
Brasil
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zoorix 14 de agosto de 2023

Thank you so much for you sharing your feedback, much appreciated! 🙏

Regarding your questions:
1. Discounted tiers titles - to change the discounted tier title click on the Edit button on the volume discount offer, and then change the Custom title on each discounted tier. I also sent you a video by email showing how to do that.
2. Regarding the navigation to an external check - it seems that you are using Yampi as 3rd party checkout app, we went ahead and tried to set the offer so it will navigate to the following URL - https://lojaaxedescontos.com.br/cart?ref=yampi_buy_button, the navigation was successful but the discount code generated by the app wasn't applied on the Yampi's checkout. This is a known issue with Yamoi, but to make sure we are not missing here, we went ahead and sent an email to Lucas from Yampi who is responsible for the integration, and ask him if there's anything we can do to integrate Yampi with Shopify's discounts. I added you to the CC list and we will also keep you posted with the Yampi response.

Thanks again for contacting us and we will update you shortly regarding the Yampi integration. Cheers!

24 de janeiro de 2022

Very good app but for me a bit complicated. Functionality is great and customer support is fast. Would suggest to use chat for communication. Recommended app

DutyBox Australia
Austrália
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zoorix 24 de janeiro de 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this great review for the app! 🙏🙏🙏 It's our pleasure to help with any questions or requests!

We will defiantly simplify the features you had questions about (enabling App Blocks and default bundle location) including emphasize their tutorials, and I can also tell that we are already working on general optimizations such as onboarding wizard, flashy ui, auto pilot offers and more.

About using the chat, we guarantee an answer within 24 hours, and pretty much always answer much faster than that (as you may see on the reviews). We are also happy to schedule a chat or Zoom call for customers that prefer to communicate in these ways and also for advanced issues that requires sharing screens.

Thanks again for your kind words and for your valuable feedback and please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or requests! 🤗Cheers!

5 de fevereiro de 2021

easy to setup and excellent support. We will see about conversion rates though, haven't had it long enough to measure.

Gaffer Power
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zoorix 6 de fevereiro de 2021

Totally our pleasure to help and thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with the app! 🤗💐Cheers for more sales! 🙏🙏

21 de novembro de 2020

Great work, work well and easy to use and make bundle, offer and warranty. Sometimes show on the product and sometimes at the end.

Aeon-Tek
Reino Unido
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zoorix 22 de novembro de 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience with the app! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have questions or need assistance 🙏

9 de julho de 2021

like it, its easy tu use its just a little bit slow but its been really helpful for my ecommerce totally reccomend it

Annstone Jewelry
México
11 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zoorix 9 de julho de 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with the app, much appreciated!! 🤗🤗 We recently added an optimization to the app installation that makes it even faster (new stores already enjoy it), we will be happy to have a closer look on your theme and apply this optimization 🙏

1 de maio de 2021

just looking in to feathers, so far so good, but asking more money on my order numbers, might uninstall in future

Taaza Greenz
Paquistão
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zoorix 2 de maio de 2021

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with the app, much appreciated! 🙏Our goal is to make the app free for small stores with minimum fees for large stores, all this while generating maximum value for each store (in average stores see 3000%+ ROI). The order based pricing enables the app to achieve that. I hope this make sense and feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need assistance! 🤗

2 de março de 2021

Use this app to up-sell... trying to synk but its slow at times.
I close and reopen many times. Once it re synks then its good

Luluthia Party Boîte
Canadá
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zoorix 3 de março de 2021

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with the app, highly appreciated! 🙏🙏 We apologize for the product catalog syncing issue, there was a load issue on our servers and now the catalog sync between your store backend and the app is working smoothly.

5 de maio de 2021

It's my first time using this app, so it's still in the process of getting more know details about it. But overall it's good user experience

supperwigs
China
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zoorix 6 de maio de 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with the app🙏 Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need help with the onboarding!

11 de março de 2024

shava mart
Estados Unidos
21 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zoorix 13 de março de 2024

We're grateful for your thoughtful review! It truly means the world to us! 🙏 For any questions or requests you may have, we're here to assist! 🤗🤗