Recensioni (479)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 89% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
14 giugno 2024

We're using the ZotaBox on a large scale withup to 200 Tools running at the same time and are happy with the outcome. It's especially needed to showcase influencer codes in the shop since we do see an incease in CVR when using zota-box.
Support is helpful and easy to contact.

Kess International
Germania
18 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
27 marzo 2024

Excellent customer service

St. Croix Rods - Dealer
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Zotabox ha risposto 28 marzo 2024

Hi,

This means a lot for our customer service team. We are always committed to improving our product and service in order to help merchants increase sales. Thank you for your kind review!

25 marzo 2024

SO EASY!! Looked everywhere for this and once I found it, setup in 2 mins! Highly recommend.

Chantal Handley
Australia
4 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Zotabox ha risposto 27 marzo 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your 5-star review. This means a lot to our customer service team. We are working hard to make our app even more convenient for our merchants. Our in-app chat support always reply within 12 hours so don't hesitate to send us a message if any issue comes up.

11 aprile 2016

We just installed this app to help promote our spring sale and have seen a noticeable uptick in our cart conversion rate. Thanks guys -- great app and great service!

Custom Bottle Opener Co
Stati Uniti
Circa 8 anni di utilizzo dell’app
28 maggio 2021

This app is very easy to use. love it. Would recommend to any store to use. Very intuitive. give it a try.

Petland Canada
Canada
Quasi 8 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Zotabox ha risposto 29 maggio 2021

Thank you very much. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience with our tools more enjoyable. Have a great day.

9 maggio 2016

Absolutely! Easy to set up and no coding needed. We are thrilled to have found Zotabox.

Girltrunks
Stati Uniti
Oltre 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 febbraio 2016

Excellent!!!!!!

I was using another app on shopify called the "Welcome Bar", I think, and it was horrible. Wouldn't show up unless someone emptied all their cache forever and they didn't even try to fix that. So this was a most pleasant and much appreciated surprise at how beautifully it worked. I will look into their other apps now.

Jm Imports
Stati Uniti
Oltre 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 febbraio 2016

Really great plus it's free! Easy to use as well.

Everyline Designs
Canada
Circa 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 3 ottobre 2016

I love this AP. The banner grabs attention and is a really cool free App. Looks great on my website.

Zengifts
Australia
Circa 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 marzo 2016

This is an excellent free tool worth having. It is easy to use and gets the job done.

Stewart Floor Llc
Stati Uniti
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app