Recensies (479)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 89% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
16 maart 2016

The Promo bar did exactly what I needed it to do and for free! I had a quote for $250 to make a banner that was customisable so I could notify of shipping deals or if we were on holiday. Easy to use and customisable. Thanks for making it easy!

Wild And Whimsical Things
Australië
Ongeveer 5 jaar gebruiken de app
15 april 2021

This is a simple to use app, effective, and free, which is appreciated. I use it to change up our landing page on a regular basis.

Absolutely Fabulous at Home
Canada
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Zotabox heeft geantwoord 15 april 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We currently don't offer a free plan (but have kept the free plan for our old merchants). We hope you continue to enjoy your Zotabox tools. Please let us know if you have any suggestions for improvement.

1 maart 2019

This app is great if you only need a basic tool or if you have experience with web development but not great anywhere in-between. It has many tools in it's toolbox but they don't seem to be optimized for responsive design. If that is something you want then they provide a place to add custom CSS on all tools and custom HTML on some as well as ways to access the tools via Javascript on your site.

Sierra Sage
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Zotabox heeft geantwoord 1 maart 2019

Hi Sierra, thank you for your review. Our tools ARE responsive. Can you tell us where you had any issues, what tool you are using and what device and browser you were using. We have not had any other issues with responsiveness. We look forward to your reply at customerservice@zotabox.com

Bewerkt 20 april 2021

Good app! Works for our business needs. Great Customer Service! Always quick response when we need.

Bubble Belly moms | babies | kids
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Zotabox heeft geantwoord 23 april 2021

Thank you kindly. We hope you continue to enjoy your Zotabox tools.

13 augustus 2016

This feature should really be part of Shopify for free, but Zotabox makes this free and easy so overall it is a good app!

Creators Cup Coffee
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
15 oktober 2016

Yes, I would recommend the Welcome Header Bar to a friend. This app is easy to use and manage. Straight to the point, nice!!

Beautiful Garden Store
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
5 juli 2016

The free version works perfectly for what I require I'm sure the paid tools might be more useful for me at a later date but I would fully recommend for something that's so quick and easy to set up.

Kali Education
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
2 februari 2018

The free app is already fantastic. Works exactly as promised. When I had one minor issue (caused by a theme conflict) it was fixed within 12 hours. For a free app that is outstanding!

I'm seriously considering moving to the paid app now.

Chesterfields 1931
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
17 oktober 2016

Quick and easy app to install on your shopify page. I would highly recommend it to anybody with a serious shopify store. Only problem is the logo in the corner. Don't know yet if I need to upgrade in order to remove it. Doesn't look bad though.

Vip Poker Tables
Canada
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
16 februari 2018

It seems working ok now, but I have just installed, so let's see. It was easy to use, also to download.

Dontleavemehome
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app