17TRACK Order Tracking‑PaySync , Počet recenzí: 2 958

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
24. červenec 2023

I would recommend this app because it keeps everything organized and automatically updates the seller and customer on orders which is very convenient.

Kamilah's Home
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
8. březen 2023

This is my first time using this app, which is recommended to me by a friend, quite convenient as you can easily help customers to track their orders really loved it and would like to recommend to all the drop shippers out there.

Olivelynn
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 10. březen 2023

Dear Friend,
Thank you so much for being our valuable user! ❤️
By adding a tracking page to your store, customers can not only self-track packages in your store to reduce your customer service workload, but also make customer traffic retention, promote secondary sales, and improve product exposure opportunities!
If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist. ❤️
Best regards,
17TRACK

10. červen 2023

كنت ابحث عن تطبيق يوفر لي التتبع للشحنات بعدة دول ولم اجد غير 17TRACK حيث انه يجمع جميع الشركات ومن خلاله اتمكن من متابعة شحناتي بتطبيق واحد

MeshLand Fashion
Saúdská Arábie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 12. červen 2023

صديقي العزيز ، شكرا جزيلا لاختيارك 17TRACK! ❤️
تم تصميم تطبيقنا ليكون سهل الاستخدام ومريحا لك.
نحن نقدم مزامنة تلقائية في الوقت الحقيقي ل Shopify أوامر للتتبع التلقائي ، مما يوفر العمل اليدوي بشكل كبير.
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا مع أي ملاحظات، وسوف تساعدك كما هو الحال دائما! ❤️

مع خالص تحياتي
17TRACK

26. červenec 2022

Great App! Amazing service! I'm very happy for this app 17TRACK. Very cool, very fast, excellent customer service.

ilnidodellagazza
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 26. červenec 2022

Hi, ilnidodellagazza!

Excellent support from a nice user!

Thanks a lot for choosing 17TRACK!

Your satisfaction is our motivation, we will work hard to create a more satisfactory APP for our users in the future! Let's look forward together!

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

12. červenec 2022

Great app, very nice and fast support, thanks for the help and fast assist removing the branding of parcel panel from my store

Buddy Store
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 13. červenec 2022

Hi Buddy Store!

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us! 😊

We are very happy to know that you are satisfied with our app and our team's actions! 😊

Your satisfaction is our motivation, we will try our best to create the APP that makes users more satisfied! 💪 Let us look forward to the future together! 😊

If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

9. květen 2023

Pretty straightforward and easy to use, does the job nicely! the paypal tracking service is especially great.

Dockick
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
10. březen 2023

Easy to install. Easy to use and navigate. Shows your orders tracking and progress. Highly recommended it.

Julhei
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 13. březen 2023

Dear Friend,
Thank you so much for choosing 17TRACK! ❤️
Our Shopify APP is designed to be easy to use and convenient for users.
We partner with 1600+ carriers worldwide to show the tracking info in one place so you can get information about your packages. We will continue to work hard to support data synchronization for more carriers. 💪
If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist. ❤️
Best regards,
17TRACK

15. únor 2023

Perfect app, literally all you need for the tracking and it helps a lot for gaining trust with customers

FluffyComforts
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 17. únor 2023

Dear Friend,

Thank you so much for choosing 17TRACK!❤️
We partner with 1600+ carriers worldwide to show the tracking info in one place so you can get information about your packages. We will continue to work hard to support data synchronization for more carriers.💪
If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist. ❤️
Best regards,
17TRACK

26. srpen 2022

This app is great! Easy to setup and works well. And the support team is very helpful. will pay for a plan when reaching the free quota

FLYMODE.SHOP
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 28. srpen 2022

Hi, Dear FLYMODE.SHOP Team,

Thank you so much for your positive review of our APP and Customer Service! ❤️

We're happy to hear that you'll be upgrading your plan. This means that our app has added one more satisfied user! May your business prosper! ❤️

Please do not hesitate to contact us with any feedback, we will be here to help, as always!❤️

Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

26. květen 2023

I recently had the pleasure of using Live Chat Personal, and I must say, it exceeded my expectations in terms of customer support and instant assistance. Whether you're a business owner or an individual seeking help, Live Chat Personal provides a seamless and efficient communication channel that truly enhances the customer experience

Goodwize
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 26. květen 2023

Dear Friend, thank you so much for choosing 17TRACK.
I'm so proud of how well our customer service has done a great job serving our valued users! We will continue to work hard to optimize the APP for a better user experience.
Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always!❤️

Best regards,
17TRACK