17TRACK Order Tracking‑PaySync , Počet recenzí: 2 958

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
22. březen 2023

parfait c'est une superbe application, et il ont un support au top ! il mérite 5 étoiles tu peut suivre tes commandes en direct !

Gyrobol
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 27. březen 2023

Cher ami,
Merci beaucoup d'être notre précieux utilisateur ! ❤️
Nous travaillons en partenariat avec plus de 1700 transporteurs dans le monde entier pour afficher les informations de suivi en un seul endroit afin que vous puissiez obtenir des informations sur vos colis. Nous continuerons à travailler dur pour soutenir la synchronisation des données pour plus de transporteurs. 💪
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour nous faire part de vos commentaires, nous vous aiderons comme toujours ! ❤️
Meilleures salutations,
17TRACK

16. leden 2023

I believe this is the best option of all the other Tracking apps! Their plan is one reason why I decided to choose them and they support Paypal tracking. They also have quick and great customer support!

Lumiya Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 18. leden 2023

Dear Friend,

Thank you so much for your support and trust!❤️
17TRACK supports auto sync of the tracking number and the carrier to PayPal so that your customers can view the order status through PayPal and it will decrease potential disputes.

If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist. ❤️

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

6. březen 2023

What a awesome App. Just started and got messages to things that had to be perfected that i didn't think of. And Tina done it for me so fast. Great service.

4 By Force
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 8. březen 2023

Dear Friend,
Thank you so much for being our valuable user! ❤️
We are delighted that our customer service has been rated so highly by you! ❤️
I'm very proud of our customer service for doing a great job serving our valued users! 😊We'll also let Tina know that you've rated her very well!
If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist. ❤️
Best regards,
17TRACK

19. duben 2023

Muy bien hasta ahora. Ya la uso frecuentemente desde mi móvil y en Shopify parece funcionar de una forma similar.

Nakuru
Kostarika
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 21. duben 2023

Querido amigo:
Gracias por sus comentarios positivos y comentarios. Su aliento nos hará seguir avanzando y mejorando constantemente nuestros servicios.
Si necesita algo, deje un mensaje para nosotros. Estaremos aquí para ayudar. ❤️
Rindo homenaje,
17TRACK

14. říjen 2022

i think this is the best tracking app on shopify and the customer service is lovely they answer really fast on any question

petscav
Egypt
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 17. říjen 2022

Dear Friend,

Thank you for your high evaluation of our APP and Customer Service! Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.❤️

Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always!❤️

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

29. říjen 2023

Very useful and recommended! Customers can easily track their order after I install this app.

Nocturne
Spojené arabské emiráty
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
12. březen 2023

Great app for anyone or any kinda store, accurate and perfect. Simply the best tracking page I ever installed

GloryBarks
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 20. březen 2023

Dear Friend,
Thank you so much for being our valuable user!❤️
By adding a tracking page to your store, customers can not only self-track packages in your store to reduce your customer service workload, but also make customer traffic retention, promote secondary sales, and improve product exposure opportunities!
If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist. ❤️
Best regards,
17TRACK

9. květen 2023

Love how easy it is to add tracking to your store with this app! The setup is very fast and if you need support they will help u.

Mad Moon Collection
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
1. prosinec 2022

best support ever they helped me alot in removing (powered by) for free!!!!!!
and many other things

Ermachic
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 6. prosinec 2022

Dear Friend,

Surprisingly! 😍Our APP gets such a high recommendation from you!
We will also continue to work hard to optimize the APP to bring a better experience to users!

Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always!❤

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

27. březen 2023

good track service and respectful staff.
highly recommand it for any owner of a website the service is fast and very good.

MoltenMotion🌌
Alžírsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 29. březen 2023

Dear Friend,
Thank you so much for choosing 17TRACK! ❤️
We partner with 1700+ carriers worldwide to show the tracking info in one place. We will continue to work hard to support data synchronization for more carriers. 💪

Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always! ❤️
Best regards,
17TRACK