17TRACK Order Tracking‑PaySync , Počet recenzí: 3 018

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
28. srpen 2023

这个插件可以帮助追踪绝大部分的快递物流信息,尤其是一些国外客户不了解的物流。有了这个插件,买家输入单号一键查询,便利了买卖双方,卖家不需要再花费大量的人工去回答物流问题了,解决了我们的一个大麻烦!非常推荐。

okwadoo
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 minutami
1. listopad 2022

Nice App. The perfect solution to my problem. The trust level of the web page can also be improved.

Nvuvu
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 hodinami
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 1. listopad 2022

Dear Friend,

Thanks for your positive review of our APP!❤️We will also continue to work hard to optimize the APP to bring a better experience to users!

Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always!❤️

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

7. únor 2023

This app is great. It is easy to set up and covers all of the carrier we use.
We are able to elevate our after sale and shipping service by using this app.
Very happy to have found this solution!

Ivan Leathercraft
Tchaj-wan
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 hodinami
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 10. únor 2023

Dear Friend,

Thank you so much for being our valuable user!❤️
We partner with 1600+ carriers worldwide to show the tracking info in one place so you can get information about your packages. We will continue to work hard to support data synchronization for more carriers.💪

Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always!❤️

Best regards,
17TRACK

8. únor 2023

It's a great logistics tracking software that brings me more sales and customer after-sales experience.

Uniforms World
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 hodinami
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 10. únor 2023

Dear Friend,

Thank you so much for being our valuable user!❤️
We partner with 1600+ carriers worldwide to show the tracking info in one place so you can get information about your packages. We will continue to work hard to support data synchronization for more carriers.💪
Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always!❤️

Best regards,
17TRACK

9. listopad 2022

Sempre molto disponibili in chat! Un giorno è hanno tolto il loro logo dalla tracking page! Cercano di darti una soluzione per qualsiasi problema, dubbio o domanda! Consiglio!

PerfumesFriend
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 10. listopad 2022

Caro amico,

Siamo onorati che il nostro servizio clienti abbia ricevuto una valutazione così alta da parte tua! Sono molto orgoglioso di come il nostro servizio clienti abbia fatto un ottimo lavoro al servizio dei nostri stimati utenti.

Se hai bisogno di qualcosa, lasciaci un messaggio. Saremo qui per assistervi. 😊

Grazie ancora per il vostro supporto e riconoscimento!

Cordiali saluti,
17TRACK

8. únor 2023

My customers use this to track the logistics status more easily, it supports many logistics transit and multiple tracking.

Uniforms-World
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 hodinami
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 10. únor 2023

Dear Friend,

Thank you so much for being our valuable user!❤️
We partner with 1600+ carriers worldwide to show the tracking info in one place so you can get information about your packages. We will continue to work hard to support data synchronization for more carriers.💪
Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always!❤️

Best regards,
17TRACK

18. září 2023

perfetto

T di Tendenza
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 5 minutami
30. listopad 2022

It helps my customers get better tracking service, online and offline support service both great, I will keep work with them!

Geekvape Store
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 hodinami
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 6. prosinec 2022

Dear Friend,

Surprisingly! 😍Our APP gets such a high recommendation from you!
We will also continue to work hard to optimize the APP to bring a better experience to users!

Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always!❤

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

22. únor 2023

Great app for customers to trace their order. And it will automatically update the shipping status for customer.

Aimer
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 hodinami
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 23. únor 2023

Dear Friend,

Thank you so much for being our valuable user! ❤️
We partner with 1600+ carriers worldwide to show the tracking info in one place so you can get information about your packages. We will continue to work hard to support data synchronization for more carriers. 💪
If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist. ❤️
Best regards,
17TRACK

18. květen 2023

Muy buena funcionalidad, gran herramienta para que nuestros clientes den seguimiento a sus compras, hemos observado gran integracion con los seguimientos de las ventas en nuestra tienda

Tecneu
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 hodinami
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 22. květen 2023

¡Muchas gracias por elegir 17TRACK! Estoy muy orgulloso de lo bien que nuestro servicio al cliente ha hecho un gran trabajo sirviéndole. ¡Continuaremos trabajando duro para optimizar la aplicación para una mejor experiencia de usuario!
Por favor, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros con cualquier comentario, le ayudaremos como siempre! ❤️

Saludos
17TRACK