17TRACK Order Tracking‑PaySync , Počet recenzí: 2 758

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
25. březen 2024

We thought 17Track would be provide the solution we needed; and it does. There are some very concerning issues though. Firstly, Shopify is showing that the application 'may not work as expected' - and it is correct. At the beginning of installation, it worked fine. But now it will not load at all and they need to update it. The other big problem is that it will take you a whole week to make the 17Track staff to understand what your issue is. They are all Chinese and don't seem to understand anything you say. We are currently in the process of finding an alternative solution.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 26. březen 2024

Dear friend of WONDERCRAFT

We noticed that you didn't have a nice time while installing our APP, We are deeply sorry for our service did not meet your expectations. and thank you for providing us with your feedback.
We have arranged a customer service manager to follow up all your requests and please know that we would be happy to arrange a conversation with you and our team to discuss your feedback, We will inform you of the progress in resolving the issues encountered while using our APP via email.

We strive to provide prompt and efficient service to all of our customers, and we regret that we have fallen short of this standard in your case. Please accept our sincerest apologies again for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Looking forward to your response!

Best Regards
17TRACK Team

25. srpen 2023

I used to like this app when it was free. but now they've made it paid on top of it, their most cheap paid plan has like 100 orders per month which is measly and utter crap.

It's astonishing how this app boasts about its 'features', only to hide them behind an insurmountable paywall. They offer a measly free trial that's about as useful as a leaky bucket. It's like walking into a bakery, smelling the fresh bread, but being told you can only see the menu without a coin to spare. A masterclass in how not to win customers.

Rolling BBQ Grill
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 27. srpen 2023

Hi dear friend,
Thank you so much for choosing 17TRACK, we noticed that you have been installing 17TRACK for months. We are really sorry for the bad experience you had during using the app.

With the ongoing product upgrades, we applied the new plan subscriptions in June. Last year, 33 major iterations were released, we enriched APP with more features, as well as optimized and iterated each core section several times. For example, transiting to the embedded version, advancing customization of tracking page and email notifications, adding Buyer Protection service and Auto-correction of shippers, and powerful data analysis features etc.

As you know, every coin has two sides, if 17TRACK keeps optimizing and adding more useful and practical features for our users, high research and development costs will be needed. We need support and understanding from our users, and we promise that we will not let 17TRACK users down. We will always committed to offering the best tracking experience!

Thanks again for your heartfelt feedback, we really appreciate that and sincerely hope we can get understanding from you.

Best Regards,
17TRACK team

Datum úprav: 6. červenec 2023

invasive, they don't answer from the support when you are speaking about client redirected to their website without your approval , as well added 17track as a "carrier" , then even if you uninstall the app "17track" stay on your native tracking page.... that company don't care about customer and loyalty. !!! don't use that app
(ha i forget to say, they ask you to put a 5 stars review to get rid of their branding ! )

CordeFit
Portugalsko
Doba používání aplikace: 15 dny
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 27. červen 2023

Dear Friend, sorry to hear about the trouble you've encountered and deep apologies for causing you such a misunderstanding.

I understand this must cause you a bad experience. We've made a reply to your issue while you asked on live chat, but sadly we missed the connection with you, seems you didn't receive them. We are always here at your service.
I've sent the email to let you know the suggestion we have on the issue. This situation might be related to the shipping agents, I'll try my best to share the information that we have, hope to help you out.

If you still need our assistance, just email us anytime.

Best regards,
17TRACK

Datum úprav: 13. květen 2022

When importing data from the store, the application automatically sends delivery emails to customers. Also, it is not clear why it sends again. Support wrote "oh,i checked the data,these emails was sent , the delivered should not be sent" and disappeared from chat.

guguplanet
Polsko
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 14. květen 2022

My friend, really thanks for your review, and we do value your feedback very highly!
So sorry about our sending logic that troubled you! we quickly set up a special group to conduct research, and adjusted it. It has been released online. Please give us a chance to keep serve for you !We are here for all your needs !

Best regards,
17TRACK

4. říjen 2023

FashionLadySmall
Izrael
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci