17TRACK Order Tracking‑PaySync , Počet recenzí: 2 769

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
21. září 2022

Good app, fast response, fast title removal. Thank you! When I gave them a call, they replied instantly.

StampPlarailStore
Thajsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 21. září 2022

Dear Friend,

Your sincere review brings to my mind the quick response from our team to solve your problem. 🤩 Thanks for sharing with us! ❤️

Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always!❤️

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

17. říjen 2022

Je suis en train de créer ma boutique shopify et j'avais hâte de tester la chaine complète depuis la commande jusqu'à la livraison. L'application s'est intégrée facilement à ma boutique et le client peut tracer la livraison sur ma propre boutique. Plus besoin d'aller sur le tracking du transporteur, il reste sur ma boutique et voit le détail des produits en cours de livraison.
Et cela fonctionne avec tous les transporteurs. Bravo

chef-cuistot
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 17. říjen 2022

Cher Ami,

Merci beaucoup d'être notre précieux utilisateur !❤️ Nous sommes ravis que notre APP vous ait apporté une si bonne première impression ! Nous allons également continuer à travailler dur pour optimiser l'APP afin d'apporter une meilleure expérience aux utilisateurs !

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour tout commentaire, nous vous aiderons comme toujours!❤️

Merci encore pour votre soutien et votre reconnaissance !

Meilleures salutations,
17TRACK

28. únor 2023

Thank you 17TRACK , it is very easy to install App and useful , they have so many functions you can use it like tracking order , connect with your PayPal and buyer protection service ...etc
17TRACK have excellent quick response customer Service to help you for any of requirements you need .
With highly recommended .

silikel.com
Kuvajt
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 2. březen 2023

Dear Friend,
Thank you so much for being our valuable user! ❤️
17TRACK supports auto sync of the tracking number and the carrier to PayPal so that your customers can view the order status through PayPal and it will decrease potential disputes.
And, we partner with 1600+ carriers worldwide to show the tracking info in one place so you can get information about your packages. We will continue to work hard to support data synchronization for more carriers. 💪
If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist. ❤️
Best regards,
17TRACK

9. leden 2023

Am happy to have 17TRACK installed on my website. I also appreciate for being given 12-month free to participate on the Co-Creators Program. I have been using 17TRACK on my mobile for sometime and it has been handy in tracking shipments for so many carriers! I recommend it.

Eurekaonline
Malawi
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 16. leden 2023

Dear Friend,

Thank you so much for your continued support and trust!❤️
We partner with 1500+ carriers worldwide to show the tracking info in one place so you can get information about your packages. We will continue to work hard to support data synchronization for more carriers.💪
Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always!❤️
Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

16. únor 2023

Muy Bien, me ayuadarona quitar la marca de agua y se ve bien, solo falta confirmar el funcionamiento de mis clientes!

Tianquiz-Shop
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 20. únor 2023

Estimado amigo,

Muchas gracias por elegir 17TRACK!❤️
¡Usted es nuestro valioso usuario! ¡Estamos comprometidos a proporcionar nuestra ayuda y servicio a usted!
Si necesitas algo, déjanos un mensaje. Estaremos aquí para ayudarle. ❤️
Saludos cordiales,
17TRACK

15. březen 2023

Solid app, good tracking app for free. Better ones out there for sure, but you get what you pay for, and this app provides great value for the price (free)

LinkLogic
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 20. březen 2023

Dear Friend,
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback.
Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service. We will continue to work hard to optimize the APP for a better user experience!
If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist. ❤️
Best regards,
17TRACK

5. leden 2023

Wide range of customizations and the best thing is that it's free! Plus there was a super friendly staff that was assisting me in removing the watermark! Thank you!

AVANTE
Malajsie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 16. leden 2023

Dear Friend,

Thank you so much for choosing 17TRACK!❤️
Also, Email Notifications can be chosen to notify your customers or yourself, which will keep you and your customers informed of the status of orders so which can help increase your customer's satisfaction and your sales. We're happy to know that our free quota can meet your needs! If you need to upgrade the quota in the future, you can directly enter the APP to do the action!
If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist. ❤️
Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

16. březen 2023

Before I even installed the app, support was quick and detailed in their replies. Just installed it and so far everything is fast and easy to setup. Integrates with a lot of carriers too! Looking very good!

Chilco Leather
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 20. březen 2023

Dear Friend,
Thank you so much for being our valuable user!❤️
We partner with 1700+ carriers worldwide to show the tracking info in one place so you can get information about your packages. We will continue to work hard to support data synchronization for more carriers.💪
If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist. ❤️
Best regards,
17TRACK

20. říjen 2022

非常满意,可以帮助我们解决很大一部分物流以及客诉问题,
有的时候人手忙不过来,现在添加17TRACK,一方面可以解决掉我们的人力,让我们的工作更有效率,与此同时,也提高了客户体验度,增加我们网站的信任感。

Devineresse
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 21. říjen 2022

亲爱的用户朋友! 您好!

非常感谢您与我们分享这个好消息!❤️
这让我们知道我们的努力的方向是正确且有用的!给予了我们极大的鼓励!

如果您有任何建议或者反馈,请随时联系我们!我们会尽快及时响应您!

再一次感谢您对17TRACK的支持和认可!❤️

17TRACK

25. květen 2022

Good service, very helpful app, higher recommend, will introduce to my business friends. very easy to use, easy for customers to track their order shipments updates, save my much work and time.

onetop
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 25. květen 2022

Hi onetop,
Thanks for choosing 17TRACK!

We are so glad that our APP have resulted in a satisfied user!

Your satisfaction is our motivation, we will continue to work hard for the user to create a more satisfactory APP!

If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK