Accentuate Custom Fields

Accentuate Custom Fields

Built for Shopify

Recenze (102)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 94 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
19. duben 2024

We have been using this app for four years. Works well and enables complex data to be filtered and presented to our team when they need to manage product meta fields especially. While Shopify has improved its meta field support over that period, it is still nowhere as good as Custom Fields. Recommended to anyone uses meta data and needs less technical team members to manage and edit that info.

Yogamatters
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
30. duben 2024

We have used Accentuate Custom Fields for years. When we needed some help with some updates, Tarik was a great help, all our questions were answered!

Paintvine® UK
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
11. březen 2024

We've been using Accentuate Custom Fields for five years now and we've never had a problem. It allows us to create functionality on our website that we wouldn't be able to with Shopify directly. Accentuate gives us the flexibility to create exactly what we need in a straightforward and affordable way.

Upper Canada Stretchers
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
16. květen 2024

Beautiful results and great customer service

Soto
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
22. duben 2024

Fantastic commitment. Very professional. Thank you again.

Brow Code Professional USA & Canada
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
7. březen 2024

Incredibly helpful support team, especially Nitesh who went above and beyond to help us troubleshoot an issue we were having. Highly recommend :)

GlobeWest Outlet
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
7. březen 2024

Fantastic commitment. Very professional.
Customer service came to help us configure certain technical things and we were very helped. Again thank you, FC

Botenor
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
18. duben 2024

Customer service is very quick to reply, I definitely recommand!

Engo Eyewear
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
15. květen 2024

Great features and amazing support team

Junius
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
23. únor 2024

The best support ive ever received through an App. After speaking to their live chat, they were extremely quick to organise a meeting with one of their developers (Josip) just 30 minutes after contacting them. Josip was very knowledgable and has a great understanding of their app.

They are a company that are willing to go out the way to solve your issues and expect nothing in return.

Thanks Josip - he is a credit to the company.

HARBOUR LIFESTYLE
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem