Accentuate Custom Fields , Počet recenzí: 89

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 93 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
24. leden 2024

Very useful app with helpful support.

Fotografiska New York Shop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
29. prosinec 2023

It's very easy to use this app to manage metafields. Good to have this tool on hand.

Morning
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
12. prosinec 2023

Have been regularly using Accentuate and works perfectly, easy to integrate and manage. Customer support is very quick and helpful, Haris resolved the issue immediately, thank you!!

Rock Luggage
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
6. prosinec 2023

We've been using this app to upload videos of our products. The app is very user-friendly and quick apart from being good value for money. Their customer support is brilliant. I had an issue with the app recently and they were able to sort it out very quickly. Their knowledge of the working of the app is very good. Keep up the good work. Would highly recommend.

Harlequin
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Accentuate Digital odpověděl 7. prosinec 2023

We truly appreciate your kind words! We strive to provide all our users with a friendly interface and quick, effective support, so it's phenomenal to hear that we've been able to meet this standard for you. Your commendation of our knowledge and the value we provide gives us added motivation to maintain the same level of quality service. Thank you for trusting Accentuate Custom Fields and for your high recommendation.

Your feedback is fundamental to us, and we'd love to continue offering you an exceptional experience. Should you encounter any further issues or need any assistance, we're always here!

Best Regards,
The Accentuate Team

7. prosinec 2023

Great app. Helps us a lot with our day to day operations. good customer service

AHAVA USA
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Accentuate Digital odpověděl 11. prosinec 2023

Thank you for your awesome review! We're thrilled to hear that Accentuate Custom Fields is a great help in your day to day operations. We work hard to provide efficient and good customer service and we're glad that it's showing. Your feedback plays a crucial role in helping us to continually provide the best possible service.
Thank you once again for taking the time to share your positive experience!

Best Wishes,
The Accentuate Team

6. listopad 2023

Simple to use and right what we need to differentiate our pricing with the different variants.

Zenta Pets Wholesale
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář Accentuate Digital odpověděl 4. prosinec 2023

We truly appreciate your high rating and wonderful feedback! It's heartening to hear that Accentuate Custom Fields is helping you differentiate your pricing effectively and you're finding it easy to use. Our goal is to offer a seamless, simple, and valuable experience for all our users.

Your feedback motivates us to continue refining our app to ensure an even better user experience. Thanks for taking the time to review us, your support means a lot!

Best Regards,
The Accentuate Team

1. listopad 2023

We're very happy to have Accentuate Fields as an app within our store because of a list of benefits. Firstly their customer support knows no boundaries, which as bad as it sounds, its actually very good for us, especially knowing the time zone differences. Other than that, the app allows users like us to custom our website to our liking with ease. They've continuously improved the app and at the same time add new features. We've had them on board with us for about 2 years and definitely for the foreseeable future. Keep it up guys!

Vyne
Malajsie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář Accentuate Digital odpověděl 4. prosinec 2023

We’re thrilled to hear that Accentuate Custom Fields is serving you well! Your positive comments about our customer support and the easy customization process are much appreciated. It's wonderful to know our continuous improvements and new features meet your needs. Thank you for the past two years and we look forward to partnering with you in the future. Your feedback helps shape our decisions for future updates. Keep the comments coming!

Best,
The Accentuate Team

1. listopad 2023

The staff at Accentuate Custom Fields were totally amazing! I reached out to them as I was having difficulty integrating their app on my new live theme.

They were so helpful and did the integration for me in a few days on my new live theme even though they normally don't do this, as I was really out of my depth.

I am so thankful to the person who took the initial contact through to the developers who went in and did the integration.

I highly recommend Accentuate Custom Fields. It is a great app and is backed by highly skilled and helpful people who are only too willing to help when required.

You are the Best!!!!

Lux Pets
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
Vývojář Accentuate Digital odpověděl 4. prosinec 2023

We're absolutely thrilled to hear your positive feedback! It's fantastic to know that our team was able to assist you with the integration of Accentuate Custom Fields on your live theme. We always strive to go the extra mile for our users, whether they're novices or experts.

Your heartfelt recommendation means a lot to us, and it's wonderful to hear that you've found our app useful and our team skilled and helpful. We're more than happy to assist whenever you need us.

Your feedback is enormously motivating for our team as we work to continue providing top-notch services.

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us.

Best,
The Accentuate Team

30. říjen 2023

I highly recommend this app, super helpful in working with the custom fields of this app.

Rowing Blazers
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
Vývojář Accentuate Digital odpověděl 4. prosinec 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Accentuate Custom Fields! We're thrilled to hear you've found our app super helpful in your work. Our team works hard to ensure a seamless user experience, and your recommendation reaffirms the work we put in. We genuinely appreciate your feedback, as it helps us continue to better our product and overall customer experience.

Thanks once more from the Accentuate team!

30. říjen 2023

It's really added some great functions to our product offerings and can be easily customised for new data sets - we couldn't operate without it! Their help chat is great too - Kemal was incredibly helpful!

Stephen Einhorn
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
Vývojář Accentuate Digital odpověděl 4. prosinec 2023

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Accentuate Custom Fields has added great functions to your product offerings and that customization has been a breeze for you. It's our aim to make operations more efficient for our users, and we're delighted you’re finding it essential!

Moreover, we're glad that you had a great experience with our help chat. Kemal will certainly be delighted to hear your appreciation!

Please don't ever hesitate to share more feedback with us. It goes a long way towards helping us continue improving our product and offer even better experiences for users like you.

Thanks again!

Best,
The Accentuate Team