Accessibly , Počet recenzí: 26

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 88 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
14. prosinec 2023

Team went above and beyond to get us set up and compliant! Definitely would recommend them!

Detour Sunglasses
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 dny
Vývojář On The Map Marketing odpověděl 15. prosinec 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave a review.

We're thrilled to hear that our team was able to assist you effectively with your setup and compliance needs. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We're committed to providing our users with the best possible service and are always here to help with any further accessibility needs you may have.

Thanks again for choosing Accessibly!

Datum úprav: 26. září 2023

Perfect, everything is functioning as expected on our end.

LUCYD EYEWEAR
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář On The Map Marketing odpověděl 23. září 2023

I want to extend my sincere apologies for the experience you've had with our app and our support. It's highly concerning to hear that you've tried to reach out to us without success, as we take customer service very seriously.

Upon further investigation, we haven't received any support messages from you, and I'm determined to identify and rectify the reason behind this issue immediately. Ensuring that our customers' inquiries are promptly addressed is a top priority for us.

To resolve this situation promptly, I have reached out to you directly in our previous email thread, where we previously assisted your store a few months ago. I want to assure you that we are committed to providing timely support, and we always aim to respond to inquiries within 24 hours.

Once again, I apologize for any inconvenience you've faced, and I'm taking every necessary step to ensure this doesn't happen again in the future.

Best regards,

Kaspars Milbergs
CTO, Accessibly

13. únor 2024

Amazing app. It has all the features that we need in order to make our website more accessible.

Velasca
Itálie
Vývojář On The Map Marketing odpověděl 14. únor 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review of Accessibly on Shopify! We are thrilled to hear that you find our app amazing and that it provides all the features you need to make your website more accessible.

Our goal is to offer a comprehensive solution that aids in making online spaces inclusive for everyone, and feedback like yours is incredibly encouraging.

If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Your support means the world to us!

19. červenec 2023

Very happy with the app, especially the quick and responsive customer support! Easy to use and easy to install

Shop Pelican Coolers
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář On The Map Marketing odpověděl 21. červenec 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you are happy with the Accessibly app and that our customer support has met your expectations. Our team is dedicated to providing quick and responsive assistance to all our valued users.

We're delighted that you find our app easy to use and install. Accessibility is at the core of what we do, and your satisfaction motivates us to continue improving our services.

Thank you for choosing Accessibly!

3. srpen 2023

Exactly what we needed! And the team there is phenomenal. Everyone should use this for their ADA Compliance.

Collyer's Mansion
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 dny
Vývojář On The Map Marketing odpověděl 4. srpen 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and the five-star review! We are thrilled to hear that our app has been able to meet your needs and help with ADA compliance on your website.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out to us anytime

Thank you again for choosing Accessibly! 🙌

14. červenec 2023

Fantastic app and customer service. I had a special request that they handled for me quickly. I highly recommend this app for your ADA needs.

Magic Candle Company
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 16 dny
Vývojář On The Map Marketing odpověděl 17. červenec 2023

Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review of the Accessibly app! We greatly appreciate your kind words and recommendation.

We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our app and customer service. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're always here to assist you with your ADA compliance needs.

If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Once again, thank you for your support and feedback. It means a lot to us.

20. únor 2020

Super helpful team! Very responsive and can implement quickly and as needed. Thank you, Kaspars, for all of your help!

Rumpl
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář On The Map Marketing odpověděl 21. únor 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for the kind review :-)

21. únor 2020

Exactly what I was looking for to assist in ensuring accessibility compliance. They've also been very helpful in assisting me customize things so it meets our site needs. Highly recommended.

FORYOURLEGS.COM
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář On The Map Marketing odpověděl 23. únor 2020

Hi,

We are very happy to help you! Thanks for the great review and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! :-)

27. březen 2020

Great support and app functionality for stores that need a non-intrusive solution to disability accessibility.

Detail Planet
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
25. leden 2022

It's a great APP that works perfectly and customer service team is exceptional. Also installing the APP with very easy. Thanks!

Ecuador
Ekvádor
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář On The Map Marketing odpověděl 1. únor 2022

Hi Victor,

Thank you so much for this kind review, it means a lot to us!