Accessibly

Accessibly

Built for Shopify

Recenze (26)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 88 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
13. únor 2024

Amazing app. It has all the features that we need in order to make our website more accessible.

Velasca
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář On The Map Marketing odpověděl 14. únor 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review of Accessibly on Shopify! We are thrilled to hear that you find our app amazing and that it provides all the features you need to make your website more accessible.

Our goal is to offer a comprehensive solution that aids in making online spaces inclusive for everyone, and feedback like yours is incredibly encouraging.

If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Your support means the world to us!

20. únor 2020

Super helpful team! Very responsive and can implement quickly and as needed. Thank you, Kaspars, for all of your help!

Rumpl
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář On The Map Marketing odpověděl 21. únor 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for the kind review :-)

21. únor 2020

Exactly what I was looking for to assist in ensuring accessibility compliance. They've also been very helpful in assisting me customize things so it meets our site needs. Highly recommended.

FORYOURLEGS.COM
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář On The Map Marketing odpověděl 23. únor 2020

Hi,

We are very happy to help you! Thanks for the great review and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! :-)

27. březen 2020

Great support and app functionality for stores that need a non-intrusive solution to disability accessibility.

Detail Planet
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
25. leden 2022

It's a great APP that works perfectly and customer service team is exceptional. Also installing the APP with very easy. Thanks!

Ecuador
Ekvádor
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář On The Map Marketing odpověděl 1. únor 2022

Hi Victor,

Thank you so much for this kind review, it means a lot to us!

24. říjen 2020

As a visually impaired creator, I wanted to accommodate all my customers/visitors when accessing my shop. This app works perfectly for that, gives the visitor control of what they experience, and adds even more accessibility than most other similar apps. I highly recommend it!

Deven Rue
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář On The Map Marketing odpověděl 26. říjen 2020

Dear Deven Rue,

It warms our hearts that you have selected our app to be a part of your store and we can help. Thank you so much for your kind words!

1. září 2022

This app is worth every penny. Not only does it provide the functionality that every website needs, but their customer service is beyond amazing. I submitted a question regarding the app and received the most detailed responses explaining to me what the app does, what it doesn't, and ways to maximize it. Sharing what I learned: Based on the published Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG), this Accessibly app can help your website achieve compatibility. Also learned that you should scan your website using this ADA compliance tool—https://wave.webaim.org and fix the errors. Such a great app and the most helpful customer service. Highly recommend!

Dermasuri
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář On The Map Marketing odpověděl 1. září 2022

Dermasuri team, thank you so much for your wonderful review! If there is anything we can do for you, let us know!

17. listopad 2021

We do not normally leave reviews for apps unless something exceptional has stood out to us. The level of customer support for this app was above and beyond when it came to helping us implement the app. Highly recommend!

Pristine Sprays
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
22. listopad 2022

Great experience with this app. User-friendly UI for both mobile and desktop and helps our website achieve Accessibility requirements. The support team is amazing with their hands-on assistance for any issues that come up.

BulbAmerica
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Datum úprav: 26. září 2023

Perfect, everything is functioning as expected on our end.

LUCYD EYEWEAR
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář On The Map Marketing odpověděl 23. září 2023

I want to extend my sincere apologies for the experience you've had with our app and our support. It's highly concerning to hear that you've tried to reach out to us without success, as we take customer service very seriously.

Upon further investigation, we haven't received any support messages from you, and I'm determined to identify and rectify the reason behind this issue immediately. Ensuring that our customers' inquiries are promptly addressed is a top priority for us.

To resolve this situation promptly, I have reached out to you directly in our previous email thread, where we previously assisted your store a few months ago. I want to assure you that we are committed to providing timely support, and we always aim to respond to inquiries within 24 hours.

Once again, I apologize for any inconvenience you've faced, and I'm taking every necessary step to ensure this doesn't happen again in the future.

Best regards,

Kaspars Milbergs
CTO, Accessibly