Recenze (165)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 96 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
14. únor 2024

Only just downloaded the app and can't believe how good it is so far! super customisable for our own bundles and volume discounts. smart and effective on the product page straight away. customer service is outstanding as i have had a couple alignment questions and sorted straight away! favourite app

Poole Harbour Watersports
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
18. duben 2024

Awesome support! & great app! Very happy with the service, the developers listen and fix to suit your needs, very impressed!

Air Zenix
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
28. duben 2024

really great app will definetly use it for some time

VisionWatch
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
4. březen 2024

this app is very better to handle and the customer service is very good. help me to slove my urgent problem. recommend this APP. so good!!!

ShirtSoul
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: 21 dny
29. leden 2024

super easy to use! super helpful and quick to respond a lot easier then all of these other complicated bundle apps highly recommend!

Olivante
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
2. únor 2024

A good application, easy to use, support is always in touch ready to solve literally any problem you have. I recommend!

CampScape
Rumunsko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
2. červen 2024

Great customer service! Took me through the entire system to help me achieve what I needed for my product. Thank you!

Wuffle
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
8. únor 2024

I try this app and works pretty good!! Support is excellent! Always ready to support you!

Maglem
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: 29 dny
4. květen 2024

N. Nikolov did an excellent job. He promptly answered all my questions and set things up for me efficiently. The customer service was exceptional and seamless. The app offers numerous options and customizable setups, making it ideal for my business.

East Perry
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 41 minutami
Datum úprav: 16. únor 2024

Easy to use, but can not work on the shopify store, still waiting for working

but it only can work for less than 14 days. eh

Winner Medical Store
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: 13 dny