Address Validator Plus

Address Validator Plus

Bezplatná instalace. Mohou být účtovány další poplatky.
Hodnocení (4,6)
Recenze
Vývojář

Důležité informace

Oblíbené u firem, jako je vaše
  • Se sídlem v USA
Vytvořeno pro vaši firmu
  • Použití přímo v prostředí administrátora Shopify

O této aplikaci

Uvedena

4. leden 2017

Jazyky

angličtina

Tato aplikace není přeložena do jazyka čeština

Funguje s:

Pokladna, ReCharge

Use shipping address validation to save money by reducing failed deliveries and returned packages

Your customers often mistype shipping addresses (missing apt numbers, invalid house numbers, incorrect abbreviations, etc.) and this leads to costly failed deliveries and upset customers. Address Validator will easily validate addresses against rules and fix potential shipping issues before customers leave your store (on Thank You Page) to makes sure you can complete their shipment. This minimizes your revenue loss from refunds, reshipping, and decreases the number of customer service requests.

Your customers often mistype shipping addresses (missing apt numbers, invalid house numbers, incorrect abbreviations, etc.) and this leads to costly failed deliveries and upset customers. Address Validator will easily validate addresses against rules and fix potential shipping issues before customers leave your store (on Thank You Page) to makes sure you can complete their shipment. This minimizes your revenue loss from refunds, reshipping, and decreases the number of customer service requests. více
  • Automatically prompt customers to fix invalid shipping address before shipping
  • Prevent undeliverable addresses: PO boxes, zip codes, Military, emojis, etc...
  • Customize the address prompts and messaging to match your store design and brand
  • Works with express checkouts like (ApplePay and GooglePay) and PayPal Express
  • Easy setup, no coding necessary - works seamlessly on mobile and desktop devices

Cena

Bezplatná instalace

First 100 orders free, $0.05 per order thereafter

Bezplatná instalace

First 100 orders free, $0.05 per order thereafter

Všechny poplatky jsou fakturovány v měně USD. Zobrazit všechny cenové možnosti

Počet recenzí: 215

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 89 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
24. duben 2024

The pricing structure based on overall order volume doesn't make sense. Uninstalling it now.

Vego Garden
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
Vývojář RoboTurk odpověděl 11. květen 2024

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. At Address Validator Plus, we believe that merchants should only incur costs when they are generating revenue. That's why we've structured our pricing to charge for validations only on orders. This approach ensures that costs fluctuate with your sales volume, avoiding a fixed, recurring fee during slower business periods.

We truly appreciate having had the opportunity to serve you over the past few years and wish you and your business every success in the future.

22. leden 2024

Their support team has always gone above and beyond expectations when diagnosing unexpected issues that and helping our team understand how to use their product most effectively. My one wishlist feature would be some sort of A/B testing that would allow us to measure the impact of address validation on checkout.

ZBiotics
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
8. leden 2024

Osmand was really helpful in answering all of the questions I had! Great customer service and very knowledgeable in all things about the app.

Nili Lotan
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
27. leden 2024

The app simply does not work. I have two main things set which are to make sure customers include a house number and to not allow a address to be over 40 characters. This app is still charging me money and is not doing these things.

Air Gaming
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
23. prosinec 2023

There is a bug in its notification system, and as sellers, we cannot receive notifications when there is an order with the wrong address - even if we have set it up accordingly.
We have contacted the developer twice about this issue. Each time we contacted them, we received the notification email normally, but after a day or two, we no longer received the notification email.
We use an ERP system to process orders and it is important for us to be notified of address errors. I hope this review helps you guys improve your notification system.

Life Easy Supply
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci

O této aplikaci

Uvedena

4. leden 2017

Jazyky

angličtina

Tato aplikace není přeložena do jazyka čeština

Funguje s:

Pokladna, ReCharge

Vytvořeno partnerem RoboTurk

Informace o partnerovi RoboTurk

Průměrné hodnocení: 4,7

Počet roků zkušeností s vývojem aplikací pro Shopify App Store: 7

116 Huntington Ave, 15th Floor, Boston, MA, 02116, US

Podpora

Poslat zprávu

support@roboturk.co

Tento vývojář nenabízí přímou podporu v jazyce Čeština.

Více aplikací jako je tato

3,9 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 80 Zkušební verze zdarma
Expéditions en Point Relais & à l'International
4,6 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 909 Bezplatná instalace
Multicarrier Shipping Solutions for eCommerce and Marketplaces
4,8 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 198 Zkušební verze zdarma
The official La Poste Colissimo App

Chcete přidat nějakou aplikaci?

Vyzkoušejte si Shopify zdarma na 3 dny