AdRoll Marketing & Advertising , Počet recenzí: 482

Celkové hodnocení
4
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 71 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 19 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
11. září 2023

Adroll needs to do 3 things if they really want to succeed:

1. Launch a comprehensive and simple enough video education course for clients.
2. Increase transparency of which specific transaction were linked to the sale, so that the merchant could understand if it is a new business brought though adroll a barely old customer who would buy anyway.
3. Have the courage and honesty to have their own employees answer uncomfortable questions.

Otherwise it could be pretty nice tool if you could be sure it works.

Pürblack Live Resin
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
4. říjen 2017

Set up has been a painful process. Ads are finally running. Here's hoping the revenue follows! Customer service via chat was fine but slow and tedious.

Comfy Bean Bag Chairs
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
12. říjen 2018

This app is ok, it would just connect your products to your Adroll account I wish we could select which products are synchronised with the dynamic ads.

Imagine Global Care
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
24. březen 2021

Adroll is a helpful tool for retargeting ads. Originally it was more helpful with the Adroll team posting the ads we created on our behalf and providing helpful consultation for ad spend, etc. Now it's more of a DIY platform, but still very intuitive.

RIGd Supply
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
30. říjen 2017

Appears to be working but the setup was challenging. Still unsure about costs and control of ad spend but I am able to create my own ads which is good. Help has been responsive and I have my fingers crossed I can make it profitable.

Jasper Swag
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
5. srpen 2016

Looks promising until you play around with it.

Msab Trial 1
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
Datum úprav: 22. leden 2021

Unreliable App. You are not even able to add/remove/edit your recipient list. However, the customer service is responsive enough.

Designers Resource Centre
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář AdRoll odpověděl 19. leden 2021

Hello there,

This is Ewa from AdRoll's Marketing team.

Firstly, I wanted to thank you for your honest assessment of your experience with AdRoll. I am very sorry to hear we haven’t met your expectations. We have investigated the issue mentioned above, our Management Team along with the Development Team are working on solving it as soon as possible for you. This morning we have sent you an email, can you please check your inbox?

Please accept our sincere apologies for the delay caused by our end. Thank you for showing patience while we investigate this case.

Cheers,
Ewa

13. září 2016

Did the setup with the help of the AdRoll on-boarding team, no problem.
It hasn't given a positive ROI after 3 weeks of use. Will probably delete and cancel soon.

Catifyco
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Datum úprav: 24. listopad 2020

Useful only if you really have zero knowledge of analytics and ads, otherwise it's just a complication for retargeting. with google ads, you can set up display campaigns for retargeting and pay per click, with adroll you can only set up with pay per view (making a campaign much more expensive). The audience building can be done in the same way using analytics and facebook.

Zacchissimi
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
14. duben 2021

I really like the app and how it words and the fact that i
t divides sales into social media sales and web sales. However the fact that my adroll representative keeps rescheduling our meetings at the last moments, shows me that they don't take me or my business seriously.

Real Klassy Products
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 dny