AdRoll Marketing & Advertising , Počet recenzí: 482

Celkové hodnocení
4
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 71 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 19 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
29. srpen 2023

AdRoll has been a great addition to our advertising arsenal. The support is very helpful and setup is pretty straightforward. We've been running a few campaigns over the course of 6 months or so and have been pleasantly surprised at our results. The integration with Shopify really helps propel their services to the next level. The ability to easily leverage our data from Shopify makes AdRoll stand above the competition. Give them a shot, you'll be happy!

SewingMachine.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
18. září 2019

Giving 4 stars because it does a good job and the support can be there.. but I find the ROI not as great as other ways and it would be nice to have some sort of AI to help improve the ROI. Doing that would actually mean a higher budget for us to spend anyway! we use it for our personalised jewellery www.annalise.co.uk

Annalise Jewellery
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 6 roky
15. září 2017

It definitely drives more sales than FB retargetting for me currently. However i wish it is more flexible for someone who has no time to dig deep into the details.

www.phbeautiful.com

Phbeautiful
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 5 roky
22. listopad 2022

I have had Adroll for around 6 months and not got around to fully utilizing it and taking advantage of all its functions. Rohini was super helpful and it really help me understand just how powerful of a tool this can be when used properly. We had great success with adroll when we started using it but we were just scratching the surface. Now thanks to their help and advice I feel we are ready to seriously step it up a notch. Looking forward to seeing where this takes us.

DARKCIRCLE®
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
8. listopad 2017

AdRoll makes it so easy to retarget our customers. Really easy to set up too.

Siren Muse
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Datum úprav: 5. srpen 2020

AdRoll has been very helpful in running our Remarketing campaign for our Shopify Store. ROI has been positive and continues to get better as we refine our strategies with their recommendations.

We will continue to use AdRoll

DNM Market
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář AdRoll odpověděl 7. srpen 2020

Hello there,

This is Ewa from AdRoll's Marketing Team. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we’re doing! It's great to see such feedback from our advertisers.

Please do reach out to our Customer Support at help.adroll.com for more recommendations, the team will be happy to assist you further!

Cheers,
Ewa

5. březen 2021

Great app for Shopify to get more traffic to my e-commerce. Had great assistance from the support via live chat on the platform and email. Didn't bring sales yet, but we understand our investment is low so might take some time.

Rise Jewels
Irsko
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
8. březen 2019

Thank you, your platform was very easy to use. We found it to be a bit dated but did the job! www.inheritco.com

Inherit Co.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
14. září 2020

We often see an ROI of 10+ x's. Amber is an outstanding rep. Seamless integration with Shopify. Sometimes have issues getting ads approved as we are a men's swim / underwear brand however pleased with the service overall.

RUFSKIN®
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
5. červenec 2016

Easy Install. Great app. Recommend

Studio Lbw
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem