Advanced Cash on Delivery , 128 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
1,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %13 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %7 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %8 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %11 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %62 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
27 Nisan 2024

Shopify's Advanced Cash on Delivery App is malfunctioning again, this issue recurs annually.

Typically, when a customer selects an online payment method for shipping, the Shopify COD app should automatically hide the COD option. Conversely, if a customer chooses the cash on delivery option for shipping, the app should hide the online payment method. This functionality is essential for the app's operation.

However, currently, the app is failing to hide any options, allowing customers to exploit the free shipping option for COD orders, which is intended solely for prepaid orders. For COD orders, we charge a flat rate of INR 100 per order. Due to this malfunction, customers are placing COD orders with free shipping, leading to financial losses for us.

A major issue is that Shopify does not allow the same functionality for third-party apps in the Shopify App Store, leaving us without any alternative solutions.

PositiveGems
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 2 yıl
Shopify yanıt 29 Nisan 2024

Thank you for reporting this frustrating issue. If you could also reach out to our live Support Team that would be beneficial. This will allow our technical team to gather the relevant data needed from your account to address the issue. - Skye, Shopify Support

27 Nisan 2024

not working, showing cod every product, there is no price limit

Furper.com
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 6 yıl
Shopify yanıt 29 Nisan 2024

Thank you for your review and feedback. I am sorry you are encountering this. I recommend contacting our Support Team (https://shopify.link/WKzq) so they can help you with this further. -Emily, Shopify Support

26 Nisan 2024

I am having an issue where COD Orders can choose EXPRESS SHIPPING, Before this issue it was not like that, EXPRESS SHIPPING can be provided for only PREPAID orders.
I am having this issue where I cannot choose certain Shipping method for certain payment method
I am facing this issue for 6hrs ago
If anyone could help????

Halo Fashionwear
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 ay
Shopify yanıt 29 Nisan 2024

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review for Advanced Cash on Delivery, and for letting us know about these issues you're having with the app. Our developers were aware of an issue impacting the app and it's checkout functionality, but it's since been resolved and you should see the app working as normal once again. If your issues persist, please reach out to our Support Team: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Imogen, Shopify Support

20 Nisan 2024

I've set the COD limit between 0 and 10,000 INR. But still users can place orders above 10,000. Can you please help.

DiraByDimple
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
Shopify yanıt 22 Nisan 2024

Hi there, thank you for your review. If you are still having this issue please reach out to our support team via the Shopify Help Center: https://shopify.link/vRnL. They can authenticate you on your account and troubleshoot this issue for you. -Victor, Shopify Support

2 Mayıs 2024

Last 10 days i have issue with Advanced Cash on Delivery app that in shipping method COD option not showing and Support executive not resolved this issue last 10 Days

Coloressence Cosmetics
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
Shopify yanıt 3 Mayıs 2024

Hi there, thanks for your review. We would love to hear more about your issue you are encountering in greater detail so that we can isolate the cause and offer a solution. Reach out via our help center here: https://shopify.link/W8y0 - Dirk, Shopify Support

12 Nisan 2024

Lot of glitches in the app, basically when you setup you cannot save the changes so I dont know why does this app even exist as its not useable

Jane's Crown
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:29 gün
Shopify yanıt 15 Nisan 2024

Thank you for your review and feedback! I recommend uninstalling the app and reinstalling it. This should allow for a new connection and for your information to save when you input it. -Emily, Shopify Support

27 Nisan 2024

The app is suddenly allowing express orders to be placed as COD. This wasnt the case earlier but no filter is working now.

Tura Turi
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 4 yıl
Shopify yanıt 29 Nisan 2024

Hi, there! Thanks for your review of Advanced COD! Our developers were aware of an issue impacting the app and it's checkout functionality, but it's since been resolved and you should see the app working as normal once again. If your issues persist, please reach out to our Support Team: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Imogen, Shopify Support

27 Nisan 2024

App is not working. Not adding COD Charges on Checkout page.

TRENDIN
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Shopify yanıt 29 Nisan 2024

Hi, there! Thank you for your review of Advanced COD! Our developers were aware of an issue impacting the app and it's checkout functionality, but have since resolved it! You should see the app working as normal once again. If your issues persist, please reach out to our Support Team: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Imogen, Shopify Support

1 Nisan 2024

Advanced Cash on Delivery is a great Shopify app for COD with easy setup, verification, and fraud prevention. However, it lacks a crucial feature: user blocking. This is a major drawback for stores dealing with COD fraud.

Improvement Idea: Implement user blocking to prevent repeat offenders and suspected fraudsters from placing COD orders.

While valuable, Advanced Cash on Delivery could be even better with this addition. I recommend it to other stores, but urge the developers to prioritize user blocking functionality.

Iyzar
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
Shopify yanıt 3 Nisan 2024

Hi there. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the app. At this time, you are able to block certain postal codes from using this payment method. You can learn more here https://shopify.link/1Qww

In terms of your feature request, I will be sure to share these details with our developers for consideration. Thanks again! -Mac, Shopify Support

7 Mayıs 2024

The app is malfunctioning, please check and enable it as soon as possible

Typically, when a customer selects an online payment method for shipping, the Shopify COD app automatically hides the COD option.

Hanfi Handicraft
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
Shopify yanıt 9 Mayıs 2024

Hey there, thanks for the review and bringing this to our attention. We will need to get a better understanding of the issue that you are experiencing with the application. In this case, it would be best to speak with our live support by navigating to our Help Center: https://shopify.link/8Vjw. -Ollie, Shopify Support