Değerlendirmeler (130)

Toplam puan
2,1
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %14 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %7 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %8 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %11 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %60 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
9 Kasım 2022

Basic features are missing. Mostly it’s of no use to any stores. There is no development and there is no new features addition too.

APEXEL INDIA
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 gün
Shopify yanıt 28 Aralık 2022

Hey, there. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Advanced Cash on Delivery. We appreciate the feedback you've provided us here. We're always looking for feedback to help us improve our products, so we welcome you to reach out to our Support Team (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) to share some specific feedback with them. The Live Team will also be able to assist you with any issues you're facing while using the application. -Imogen, Shopify Support

27 Haziran 2022

I need option to limit Cash on delivery to set of products/variants similar to custom shipping rates.
If there are multiple products in cart with COD and online payment. You could show both the payment or you can give a control in backend on what can be the default payment option. This is very important for businesses in India, as we had to cancel alot of orders everyday. It is impacting Shipping time, high returns and increasing operations cost hugely. Prioritize and bring these options asap. It makes no sense for small businesses and startups to invest in shopify plus plan starting at $2000/mo just for small script work during checkout.

Zoopit
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
Shopify yanıt 16 Temmuz 2022

Thank you for writing your review and for sharing your feedback with us here. I can see why not being able to control which products and variants are eligible for cash on delivery would be an issue, and can appreciate your frustration with this. I will be sure to pass your feedback onto our development team for their consideration. -Victor, Shopify Support

14 Eylül 2017

We need it in Turkey . Most of popular payment is COD in Turkey.

Fevale
İtalya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
3 Temmuz 2020

I use this app for making additional COD charges. But, customers who choosing other option in shipping page and while checkout they can choose COD without any charges. APP totally waste.

paachyy
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 gün
Shopify yanıt 12 Kasım 2020

Hi, Vidhi here from the Shopify India team
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We hear your concern, in our recent update we’ve improved the checkout experience of ACOD.
a)Once COD is chosen, the customer is not shown any other payment mode of checkout completion
b)To choose another payment mode, the customer will need to go back to ‘shipping’ and select ‘prepaid’
You can see the updated flow in this video-https://bit.ly/32EicX0
Best
Vidhi

11 Ağustos 2017

Great app. Best app. Thanks a lot Shopify

Bagpoint
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
7 Aralık 2020

I integrated it on the website, but now when I am checking out as cod- https://cod.shopifyapps.com/payment this domain opens up and then there is this error- "The page you were looking for could not be found.
Please make sure the web address is correct." and the order doesn't get placed.. what is this issue?

Fsocietyclub
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün
28 Haziran 2019

One of the wonderful app by Shopify free of cost. It is advanced and works perfect. There is room for improvement however it works great for me right now.

Petrichor
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 gün
5 Şubat 2022

Very good app. You just need to follow setup instructions and it works perfectly. Highly recommended for businesses who want to introduce COD in INDIA

Style It by Hanika
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 gün
Shopify yanıt 7 Şubat 2022

Hey, there. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We're happy to hear that Advanced Cash on Delivery is doing exactly what you need it to do! If you ever have any questions for us about the app, please reach out and let us know. -Imogen, Shopify Support

13 Nisan 2021

Really good app.
It works as we thought and tested too.
If you know how to use this app. Highly recommended!
Thank you, Shopify!

Anthrilo
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 saat
11 Haziran 2018

HUGE BUG in app. The customer can easily play a trick and not pay any additional COD charges which are configured in this extension. While selecting Shipping, if someone selects Standard free shipping and later on the payment page, he selects COD and places an order, no addition COD charges are charged to the customer for COD orders.

Please fix it ASAP.

Aliansales
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:13 dakika
Shopify yanıt 12 Kasım 2020

Hi, Vidhi here from the Shopify India team
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We hear your concern, in our recent update we’ve improved the checkout experience of ACOD.
a)Once COD is chosen, the customer is not shown any other payment mode of checkout completion
b)To choose another payment mode, the customer will need to go back to ‘shipping’ and select ‘prepaid’
You can see the updated flow in this video-https://bit.ly/32EicX0
Best
Vidhi