Değerlendirmeler (130)

Toplam puan
2
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %13 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %7 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %8 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %11 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %61 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
12 Nisan 2024

Okay

My Store
Hindistan
3 Ocak 2023

No longer working. Do not install. It used to work with Pincodes given by courier services but it is no longer working now.

Enumu
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 yıldan fazla
Shopify yanıt 27 Şubat 2023

Thank you for contacting us with your review. Please connect with us via our Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) so we can better diagnose the issue with you and work towards a resolution. We look forward to connecting. -Olivia, Shopify Support

2 Aralık 2022

COD limit check is not working.
COD charges are also not updating in the total amount.
Why do you guys keep screwing this app time and again.

T Bhai
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 yıldan fazla
Shopify yanıt 14 Ocak 2023

Thanks so much for getting in touch and bringing this to our attention. It looks like we were experiencing some issues at the time of your posting. However, our developers have confirmed that the issue has been resolved. If you're still experiencing any issues with our app, then please reach out to us through the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) and we'll be able to take a closer look from there. Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

28 Temmuz 2022

We use this app to handle our COD orders but this app is not working to restrict the COD orders as we do not accept cod orders for above 5k Max order value. And try to contact them but no support is available.

eCraftIndia
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 4 yıl
Shopify yanıt 15 Ağustos 2022

Thank you for writing your review and for sharing your feedback with us here. It should be possible to enable cash on delivery orders for orders within a specific price range, and disable the option if the order falls outside of this range. I'd recommend reaching out to our support team directly for further assistance on this: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

6 Ekim 2020 tarihinde düzenlendi

I've been using this app since 2016 with no issues but recently I deactivated it for a week because I was accepting only prepaid payments for that period. Now I want to reactivate it again so I went to the app but there's no "Reactivate' button (there was a 'Deactivate' button when I deactivated it a week ago) and there's a highlighted message, "Cash on Delivery has not been activated. You should activate the new Cash on Delivery payment method to make it available to your customers on checkout. You can reactivate it by choosing 'Cash on Delivery' from your 'Alternative payments' settings.'" So I went to 'Alternative payments' settings but there's no 'Cash on Delivery' option. At this point, I contacted support (this app is Shopify-owned) and they emailed back with step by step instructions to activate 'Cash on Delivery' in manual payment settings. I explained with screenshots that I want to activate 'Advanced Cash on Delivery for India' app and not the 'Cash on Delivery' in manual payment settings as those are two different things—the former comes with features like Cash on Delivery availability checker, Order subtotal limit and Postal codes which the latter does not have.
Support replied back, "Those steps I provided you will allow this to be activated, even though in the Payment providers settings there isn't the option for the specific app, activating the payment option using "Cash on delivery (COD)" will allow the app to work on your store."
Even though I clearly remember this wasn't so when I first got the app back in 2016, I followed her instructions thinking maybe they changed the activation process. After I activated 'Cash on Delivery' in manual payment settings, I went to 'Advanced Cash on Delivery for India' app and there's a highlighted message, "Deactivate existing ‘Cash on Delivery (COD)’. You should deactivate the existing ‘Cash on Delivery (COD)’ manual payment method which is currently enabled in your payment settings." Below it, another highlighted message, "Cash on Delivery has not been activated. You should activate the new Cash on Delivery payment method to make it available to your customers on checkout. You can reactivate it by choosing 'Cash on Delivery' from your 'Alternative payments' settings."
It's really frustrating because I need this app to be up and working like before but support is unhelpful and has no idea how this app even works. Shopify is unnecessarily overcomplicating such a simple thing. Please fix it.

Coral
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 4 yıl
5 Eylül 2022

It used to work well. Now it is accepting orders more than the set amount in the settings causing unnecessary confusion for the customers and store owner. A lot of people complaining for a long time but zero action from Shopify.

Swagtron India
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla
Shopify yanıt 26 Eylül 2022

Thank you for writing your review and I am sorry to hear that you've had this issue with the Advanced Cash on Delivery app. This is something we should be able to investigate in more detail for you, so I would encourage you to get in touch with our support team directly. You can reach them here: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

27 Nisan 2024 tarihinde düzenlendi

It just stopped working, very poor app by shopify

FarmMate.in
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 3 yıl
16 Mayıs 2019

Absolutely useless. Customer can opt to pay cash on delivery at regular shipping rates. Additionally if we limited cod they cans till opt for regular shipping rate and find cod on the final payment page. Useless app that solves nothing

BAUBLE LOVE
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
30 Mart 2023

I have Installed the app, now i am not able to collect COD on my website. I am also not able to remove this app from my payment dashboard.

Sarmaya.store
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
Shopify yanıt 2 Nisan 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you've had a negative experience using Advanced Cash on Delivery.If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. We'd be happy to chat with you regarding the app to see if we can locate the issue. - Blair, Shopify Support

26 Ağustos 2021

hello - my store has Rs 25 as shipping fee for orders below 600, additionally, it has Rs 25 as cod charge too which is applied through your official cod app. plz see the screenshot on applying coupon its showing right shipping fee which is from shopify end but cod charge is showing incorrect (should be 25+25). plz ask ur developers to apply the charge on final cart value post discounts same as shopify does for calculating shipping fees? or else its confusing and this would be effecting all ur merchants

Almo
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla