Advanced Cash on Delivery , 128 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
1,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %13 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %7 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %8 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %11 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %62 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
27 Nisan 2024

not working, showing cod every product, there is no price limit

Furper.com
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 6 yıl
Shopify yanıt 29 Nisan 2024

Thank you for your review and feedback. I am sorry you are encountering this. I recommend contacting our Support Team (https://shopify.link/WKzq) so they can help you with this further. -Emily, Shopify Support

27 Nisan 2024

The app is suddenly allowing express orders to be placed as COD. This wasnt the case earlier but no filter is working now.

Tura Turi
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 4 yıl
Shopify yanıt 29 Nisan 2024

Hi, there! Thanks for your review of Advanced COD! Our developers were aware of an issue impacting the app and it's checkout functionality, but it's since been resolved and you should see the app working as normal once again. If your issues persist, please reach out to our Support Team: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Imogen, Shopify Support

2 Mayıs 2024

Last 10 days i have issue with Advanced Cash on Delivery app that in shipping method COD option not showing and Support executive not resolved this issue last 10 Days

Coloressence Cosmetics
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
Shopify yanıt 3 Mayıs 2024

Hi there, thanks for your review. We would love to hear more about your issue you are encountering in greater detail so that we can isolate the cause and offer a solution. Reach out via our help center here: https://shopify.link/W8y0 - Dirk, Shopify Support

27 Nisan 2024

Shopify's Advanced Cash on Delivery App is malfunctioning again, this issue recurs annually.

Typically, when a customer selects an online payment method for shipping, the Shopify COD app should automatically hide the COD option. Conversely, if a customer chooses the cash on delivery option for shipping, the app should hide the online payment method. This functionality is essential for the app's operation.

However, currently, the app is failing to hide any options, allowing customers to exploit the free shipping option for COD orders, which is intended solely for prepaid orders. For COD orders, we charge a flat rate of INR 100 per order. Due to this malfunction, customers are placing COD orders with free shipping, leading to financial losses for us.

A major issue is that Shopify does not allow the same functionality for third-party apps in the Shopify App Store, leaving us without any alternative solutions.

PositiveGems
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 2 yıl
Shopify yanıt 29 Nisan 2024

Thank you for reporting this frustrating issue. If you could also reach out to our live Support Team that would be beneficial. This will allow our technical team to gather the relevant data needed from your account to address the issue. - Skye, Shopify Support

10 Nisan 2024

not accepting payments on my store.

SmokeMart
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
Shopify yanıt 12 Nisan 2024

Hey, thanks for reaching out. We'd love to know more about your issues regarding accepting payments on your store. Feel free to reach out to our authenticated support here: https://shopify.link/Dmdz - Dirk, Shopify Support

27 Nisan 2024

App is not working. Not adding COD Charges on Checkout page.

TRENDIN
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Shopify yanıt 29 Nisan 2024

Hi, there! Thank you for your review of Advanced COD! Our developers were aware of an issue impacting the app and it's checkout functionality, but have since resolved it! You should see the app working as normal once again. If your issues persist, please reach out to our Support Team: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Imogen, Shopify Support

26 Nisan 2024

I am having an issue where COD Orders can choose EXPRESS SHIPPING, Before this issue it was not like that, EXPRESS SHIPPING can be provided for only PREPAID orders.
I am having this issue where I cannot choose certain Shipping method for certain payment method
I am facing this issue for 6hrs ago
If anyone could help????

Halo Fashionwear
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 ay
Shopify yanıt 29 Nisan 2024

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review for Advanced Cash on Delivery, and for letting us know about these issues you're having with the app. Our developers were aware of an issue impacting the app and it's checkout functionality, but it's since been resolved and you should see the app working as normal once again. If your issues persist, please reach out to our Support Team: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Imogen, Shopify Support

27 Şubat 2024

The COD option, completely disappears with this app, please fix this bug.

Aegon Power
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Shopify yanıt 8 Mart 2024

Hi, there!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

I understand the Cash on Delivery option disappears. You'll want to ensure that you have rates set up within Advanced Cash on Delivery and Settings > Shipping in your Shopify admin. This ensures the buyer will be shown the relevant payment options depending on the shipping rate they choose at checkout.

Additionally, you can reach out to our support team through the Shopify Help Center (https://shopify.link/vRnL) so we can take a closer look into this issue for you. I hope this helps! -Victoria, Shopify Support.

19 Mart 2024

Worst app ever, doesnt open on safari, firefox anything

FADE By Kiara
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
Shopify yanıt 22 Mart 2024

Hi, there!

Thanks for taking the time to share your review. We're sorry to hear the app has not met your needs.

Could you ensure that both the app and your device are up-to-date? If this does not help resolve the issue, I encourage you to connect with our team through the Shopify Help Center (https://shopify.link/vRnL) for further troubleshooting. -Victoria, Shopify Support.

14 Nisan 2024

My COD payment option has disappeared.

Asesha Jewels
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
Shopify yanıt 16 Nisan 2024

Thanks for reaching out and providing this information. We'd love to know more about your issues regarding the COD option disappearing. Please feel free to reach out to our authenticated support here: )https://shopify.link/Dmdz) -Emily, Shopify Support