Recenze (101)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 94 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
25. duben 2024

Awesome app, great support team. It has changed the way product pages look and feel. Had a concern with embedding Youtube shorts, the support team replied quickly and sorted the problem.

The Nature's Store
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
12. duben 2024

This app's customer service is really good. They helped me effortlessly integrate accordion descriptions into my website, solving a problem I was struggling with. Their responsive and knowledgeable support team made the process a breeze. I highly recommend this app for anyone needing reliable assistance and seamless accordion description integration.

Luminescence
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
26. květen 2024

The App app has streamlined our product presentation, making it easier for customers to find relevant information.

CIRCUIT CITY
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
29. duben 2024

Quick responses, fast help! great App and exactly what I needed

Signature Sports Breaks
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 21 dny
5. duben 2024

I had a few questions regarding installing the app and they replied immediately. Very kind and supportive!

App is 100% worth it.

Edelrudel Manufaktur
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 17 hodinami
12. srpen 2023

Great product easy to use and wow fantastic support!!!
I switched my theme with theme updater and had some issues with the Advanced product description not showing the same way as before.
I could chat immediately with their helpdesk they walked me through a bunch of steps to take. The one thing that we could not figure out in the live chat was escalated to their developers and within 24Hours I had a fix installed and a fully functioning new system.
This is like haveing an inhouse tech support team.
Great app and Great team behind the app

weplaywelltogether
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
18. srpen 2023

The app helps to organize your store product descriptions easily. I would suggest you use it if you want a more professional look to your overall site. You do have to pay for the app indefinitely, and you will lose all your work if you uninstall it but I would still go for it because one hopes the increased revenue from a refined website will pay for the app itself.

Deep Inspired Living
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
14. srpen 2023

Customer service is excellent and the app works very well. One note of improvement would be having the ability to use custom code in the elements for embedded interactive elements and multiple images.

Elgin® USA
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
14. srpen 2023

Easy app to navigate, keeps product pages simple and easy for the user to understand.

And as for the support, I have never seen anything quite like it, I had a few questions and was super fast, detailed and gave me some insights on a few areas so learnt something new.

10/10

WODz
Irsko
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
10. říjen 2023

We had problems installing it in the Warehouse theme but all we had to do was contact support and give them access to help us, now our page looks incredible with the detailed descriptions. Thank you so much.

Limpro
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci