Recenze (101)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 94 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
9. prosinec 2020

This app is exactly what we were looking for to elevate our product descriptions. We had a little hiccup at first. I reached out to support, and the problem was fixed in less than 30 minutes. I would definitely recommend for function and service!

b.minton
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
14. květen 2021

It useful, I need this, and I found this function is not being well developed, this app just appears right on time.

FunnyFuzzy
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
7. duben 2021

Fast, reliable staffs which will have you build a clean & tidy Product Page. 100% recommend to those who are looking for a "clean & efficient" Product page design for your store <3

P4SKIN
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
16. listopad 2020

I am very happy with this app and advanced description for the products. Very easy to use . Support is perfect. Thank you for this app.

Potaniq
Česko
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Datum úprav: 17. březen 2021

Just perfect! I needed a small customization... and they fixed it in 5 minutes. One suggestion would be to set the tabs not only per product, but also per collection.

Kortingopjekoffie.nl
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
23. srpen 2020

Very cool and easy to use App! Products with longer descriptions can be categorised and gives a clean overview and nice User Experience to your customers. Our customers are appreciating the new look and feel. We had some questions (about handling with other apps, no bugs :-)) and Robert was very professional, fast answering and solved it. Try it :-) Thanks, Stefan

Supergsund
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
29. červen 2020

This app is a fantastic feature for having better product descriptions. Had a couple of questions and changes needing done and the founder Robert was super helpful and quick to respond.

A1 Fight Gear
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
15. červen 2020

Outstanding customer service. Flexible, reliable and kind. They take accountability for the issues encountered and don’t ask you to hire a developer

leeloo.dog
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
30. srpen 2022

Diese App ist einfach das beste für deinen Shopify Shop. Die Produktreiter ergeben eine klare Struktur bei deinen Artikelseiten. Die Kauflaune der
Kunden erhöhen sich, der Shop wirkt sehr professionell dadurch.
Der Service ist klasse, es gibt sofort Hilfe und Mithilfe bei der Einrichtung. und Betrieb der App.
www.geschenkebedruckt.de

Geschenkebedruckt.de dein Shop für personalisierte Produkte
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář App HQ Pte. Ltd. odpověděl 30. srpen 2022

Hey Geschenkebedruckt.de
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our app!
We're thrilled to be able to help your business :)
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

Datum úprav: 18. srpen 2020

The best free description app on the market. Its very easy to install and to setup and looks very professional. Thanks for that nice free(!) tool!

SEIG Robotics
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem