Product Descriptions by AMP , Počet recenzí: 94

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
30. září 2022

The app is fantastic. I had a problem connecting the app to my theme. The support helped me very quickly and explained it in great detail. Great team!

Körperdoc
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář App HQ Pte. Ltd. odpověděl 2. říjen 2022

Hey Körperdoc,
Thanks so much for the kind words!
We're so pleased to be able to help your business.
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

28. říjen 2022

Very nice app! It made our product page looks way better! We would definitely recommend this to others who need quick website improvements.

Good Stems
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
4. prosinec 2020

Perfect support that helped me quickly with my problem. Great app with lots of functionalities. Recommand !!

VERYRARE™ c/o Raf Reyes
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
21. leden 2021

Really good app and amazing costumer service, the app itself is really easy and has a lot of customizations!

WestStorm
Izrael
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
8. červenec 2022

The team is amazing! I had some custom work to be done on the app that was installed in my store, the team was very responsive and helpful! I highly recommend working with the APD team.

Little Sky Stone
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář App HQ Pte. Ltd. odpověděl 10. červenec 2022

Hey team Little Sky Stone,
Thanks so much for the kind words :)
We're thrilled to be able to help your business!
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

27. prosinec 2022

LOVE this app! has increased my sales by a lot. Great service too. Had issue with it not showing up on mobile and they quickly and efficiently looked into it and fixed immediate. Again, great App and service.

Tutus that Dance
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
17. březen 2022

Advanced Product Descriptions is not only a very functional, easy to use, and helpful app, but their customer support team is also amazing. They are responsive, helpful, and quick. I definitely recommend this app.

Hydration Forever
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář App HQ Pte. Ltd. odpověděl 20. březen 2022

Hey Hydration Forever,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our app and support team - it means the world to us!
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

21. září 2020

great app does exactly what it says it does. Helps better organize my product info for my customers.

multisachandbags
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
3. říjen 2022

I needed a user-friendly way to produce various product description layouts which can be styled to suit my website. I tried coding this myself, but getting the look I needed was becoming very difficult. This app is so easy to use and allowed me to get the product description accordion / drop-down I was looking for. I also got an extremely fast email reply on some coding edits I was looking for.

3DPawTraits
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář App HQ Pte. Ltd. odpověděl 3. říjen 2022

Hey 3DPawTraits,
Thanks so much for taking some time to leave us a review - it really does mean the world to us!
We're so pleased to be able to help your business.
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

15. červenec 2020

Amazing App and an even better support team. I needed some help moving my ATC around and they responded right away and got it done within an hour. Great support!

Itty-Bitty-Infant
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci