Product Descriptions by AMP , Počet recenzí: 94

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
29. červen 2020

This app is really useful. If you don’t know actually how to code and you need to create a better product description then you should definitely download Advanced Product Description. It’s actually pretty cheap and comes with several personalizations. It’s also super easy to install and will convert much more then common shopify description section.

Also, if you have any problem with installing (our store has a personalized theme and the auto installer struggled a bit) you can write to the support team and they will make it work for you in a while! I think it was the best customer support experience in my life! My buddy and I were pretty impressed by how fast the answer back.

Thanks Robert, great job!!

Escape.
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
13. září 2020

We love how minimal and easy to use this is! Works well with the site code and we're sticking to it! <3

Sahi Hai Store
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
12. únor 2021

Amazing customer service! great app!! müşteri hizmetleri çok hızlı ve yardımsever! ücretini hakeden bir uygulama. kesinlikle tavsiye ediyorum!

Valteri.co
Turecko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
15. duben 2020

I needed the app to function as a secondary product description next to the basic shopify description. Sent an email to the App developer for help and in 2 mins Robert emailed back! Amazing work

Visualizemee
Malta
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
20. květen 2020

Excellent app is LOVE IT! help me to make my descriptions so much organized and well presented, the best of all, THE SUPPORT I was having some challenges for my lack of knowledge and I've got answer to my questions very quickly and they helped me with some specific request I had.

babies-mall.shop
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
13. září 2022

Easy to use and looks great. customer service is very helpful in every kind of problem and they very fast as well.

Pureal
Turecko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář App HQ Pte. Ltd. odpověděl 20. září 2022

Hey Pureal,
Thanks so much for the review!
We're thrilled to be able to help your business.
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

10. březen 2021

Great App! Super fast and easy customer service.
Easy to setup the App and customer friendly to use.

NINEYARD
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
17. duben 2020

This app created a FAQ accordion just as I wanted it for every product. Support has been excellent - responsive and even helped me customize the look and position of the accordion to get it exactly how I wanted.

Sentinel Graphics
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
12. prosinec 2022

Very handy app and helpful support. Would use again! The app works great at extending the debut theme product page.

Magwatch
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
26. září 2020

Great app that fulfills my needs and also great quick support! very satisfied. I definitely recommend!

Wavi Hair
Island
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci