Product Descriptions by AMP , Počet recenzí: 94

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
21. červenec 2020

Great app and super support too! Making your product page look much better and save space! 5 Sarts all the way!

Miss Floral
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
7. duben 2022

The app is great, and is exactly what my client was looking for! When I ran into an issue I contacted the developers to help find a solution. Both Christian and Ziel were extremely helpful and VERY fast at replying. Would definitely recommend apps from App HQ for our future clients!

green-gear-website
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
Vývojář App HQ Pte. Ltd. odpověděl 11. duben 2022

Hey green-gear-website,
Thanks so much for reviewing our app! We're so pleased to be able to help your business :)
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

25. říjen 2020

This app make my product site complete. The costumer service was fast and fiks my problem Wright away. Perfec4 app ande costumers service

Lillesand Hudpleie
Norsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
14. listopad 2020

The app is exactly what we were looking for. It's great that you can adjust the look on each product so it's not all or nothing. Robert the app developer was EXTREMELY helpful! When I had trouble loading the app with our custom theme, he jumped right in and installed it for us in a few hours. If you are looking for a clean and flexible product description app... this is the one! There's a free version for up to three products so it's perfect for new storefronts. You cannot beat the customer service. You feel like you're talking to one of your own. Definately recommend!

Brute Fit
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Datum úprav: 14. květen 2020

Very helpful and useful, the majority of these apps cost 50 even 60$ per Month and with this app you can just get the same options a lot cheaper. Highly recommended.

My Dear Puppy
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 20 hodinami
5. květen 2020

I used this app to better layout my description into easy to manage sections and i must say it is fantastic. it saves taking up alot of screen space. again a++++++++ and excellent customer suport.

Pet-id-tags.co.uk
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 hodinami
16. listopad 2020

Great app so far and customer support is fantastic. Nice and clean design with great options to choose from.

TILO Jewelry
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 hodinami
1. prosinec 2022

Great product - We wanted this to allow us to add in extra descriptions and videos for a bunch of the products. Support is also lightening fast!

thetechgeeks-nz
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
26. říjen 2020

They helped fix the app on my theme! Super fast and responsive - and of course, the app itself is BEAUTIFUL!

JUSU
Kanada