APO Product Options, Variants , Počet recenzí: 574

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 87 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
Datum úprav: 12. březen 2024

Edit: 5 to 4 stars. APO's interface changed, and it created problems for us on the customer-facing end when trying to mark a product as out-of-stock. - APO doesn't have an out-of-stock feature anymore, so I simply unchecked the items we don't want to show. This caused the "unassigned" item to show on every single list, including the one I just unchecked it from. It's clearly a coding logic error. APO doesn't seem to see it as an error, and it sounds like my support case is closed since I found myself a workaround. - If you see this issue as well, you'll have to create a new rule just to hide the remaining options (either this or delete everything to hide, but then you'll have to re-enter all the parameters again once they're back in stock).

Original (edited for clairity): This app has been perfect for us! Shopify's standard variant options isn't customizable enough for our products. Advanced Product Options allows us to have one listed product, rather than have to list 15 different products that customers would have to figure out which one they need to order. (Saves a lot of clicks and headaches on both ends!) - We also very recently updated our website theme and had to reimplement this app since the code structure varies theme-to-theme, and APO was able to install it for us for free, which only took a few hours. Before beginning the process, they even let us know there is an update, which seamlessly transfers all necessary data from templates. The update itself took less than an hour, and installation was completed shortly after. - We noticed one issue with our website theme (the Add to Cart button allows bypassing the option selection in certain instances), and they helped us out quickly. It's been about a week since, and everything is working as expected.

Vara Safety
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
4. říjen 2023

The app is working perfectly fine, easy to setup. And the service is great!

Slotenmarkt
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
20. září 2018

I use this app to help us provide customized options to our clients. The price was a deciding factor for us as well, allows us to do what we need without it having a high cost. I like that I am now able to indicate which options are out of stock. I gave this app 4 stars because there is always room for improvement. One option that would be great is if, once you select a customized option if that one disappeared and was replaced with the next question/option, otherwise the form becomes quite long and not as visually appealing. Other than that, the app is great.

FLEUR de REINE
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
Datum úprav: 20. leden 2023

Angelika and Dmitry were extremely helpful with the install and any changes i requested. The app works perfect for what we needed. Our products have extensive options and SKUs. This app lays it all out in a very simple easy good looking format.

Takes some effort, but overall is a workable option for generating products with multiple SKUs.

Extreme Turbo Systems
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
17. duben 2020

I used this app to provide a mix and match option to our product pages - it looks great, works great and the team have gone above and beyond to make any customisations I asked for without additional costs. Highly recommend. The only thing it doesn't do is work with the multiple currency feature of some of recent themes (like debut) so I had to install a separate app to add that functionality back in, not ideal, but result is the same.

Roodle
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Mageworx odpověděl 17. duben 2020

Hello,

Thank you very much for your feedback! We appreciate it. We are working on a new version of this app with many new cool features and improvements, including beautiful interface. We will test all popular themes to make sure everything will work correctly out of the box. This update will be released soon.

Thank you, once again, for your kind words.

Have a wonderful day.

Datum úprav: 10. srpen 2018

Great App, easy to use. I had an issue though within the cart but Developer fixed it for me

Coascent
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
13. říjen 2018

This app has helped me to provide a greater amount of personalisation for my products than I thought was possible. I requested them to change the charge per character to ignore the spaces, and they changed the app within a few days, which I thought was excellent service.
They are very responsive to requests of support / additional information, and would not hesitate to recommend.
If I were to be picky, there are some limitations which I have found, which they have said will be improved in the next few months.

Oak & Ribbon
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
1. březen 2023

I love the app! It has many amazing features. Easy to use and communicate with the developers who are always very helpful and quick to respond, which is so important! The best part of it is that the app is customisable and developers are able to do this for you. A few new features will be added in the app, hopefully soon, which will make this app ideal for those who have many variants! Just want to stress again - customer service is superb!

Anya Sushko Handbags England
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
7. duben 2019

Love the app, it's the best in the market place. They need to optimize their app however, product correlations and option set duplications are a bit limited and clunky.

I've sent in a request about this, hopefully they work on it. Still the best around.

Sugarboy's
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Mageworx odpověděl 8. duben 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are also working on the new app version with the enhanced user experience. Feel free to get back to us if you have any suggestions.

28. červen 2019

This app is the only one that offer a solution to the product option we wanted to provide on our website, which was very specific (surprised it had this functionality!). Support has been great and very responsive. Only reason given 4 stars is the product option take 1-2 seconds to buffer onto the product page. If it was instant, I would have given 5 stars.

Mobilebeat
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci