Advanced Registration , 73 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,7
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %90 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %4 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
3 Ekim 2019

Our store would not function without all the work they do to make sure everything run smoothly. It's easy to customize on my own so I can tweak every step of the customer experience.

Westside
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 gün
14 Aralık 2020

This app is an asset to our website. We use it in conjunction with a page lock app. Because of this app, we are easily able to deny access to a customer account where pricing would be available. Because we know who is signing up we are also able to tag the customers with any tags that are relevant to them. Our sales reps are able to answer a question and be tagged with access right away, which is great as they may wait until the last second to signup and need access to pricing ASAP. The only thing I would like to see implemented a bit more is to have more detailed conditional logic. Overall this is still a stellar app and I'm happy that we found it.

GiftWorksPlus Wholesale
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 gün
Talon Commerce yanıt 16 Aralık 2020

I appreciate the details here and I'm glad the app fits well with your shop.

Conditional logic is a place where we could and want to build out more - allow for more customization. It's on our to-do list and I hope to release more here soon.

18 Ocak 2019

Really helpful and useful for my business. Support is excellent and very responsive/polite. Would recommend!

J&K Cabinetry
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 gün
5 Mayıs 2021

This is a very good App. It can help me make marvelous log-in and register pages. I am expecting that if more funktions can be developed.

InnerKen Test2
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 gün
Talon Commerce yanıt 8 Mayıs 2021

Thanks for feedback here. I appreciate that you took the time to write.

With respect to more functionality, please write us (help@taloncommerce.com) what's missing here. It seems it may actually exist if it's what you mentioned you were after before.

26 Kasım 2018

Outstanding app. Easy to use. I highly recommend it if you want to collect extra data from your customers!

ChangeMint
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 gün
22 Haziran 2021

App is a must if you want to create a "only members shop".
The custom Registration form is great if you need additional data from customers.
Every option in the apps works perfectly
On the Support.... nothing to improve!!!! Receive my email, made follow up and solve my problem, eventhough it was a personalization for Chile!! 100% Delighted

Distribuidor_Dimeiggs
Şili
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 gün
Talon Commerce yanıt 22 Haziran 2021

I certainly appreciate the kind words! Thanks for that.

I'm glad I could solve the issue you ran into.

3 Ekim 2022

I use this app because it is a law requirement for my shop to have my customers registered before making any purchase, the app is super easy to use with everything you could possibly need or fancy, no tricks, no trap, 100% wysiwyg and the support team is super reactive 11/10 would recommend and use again.

racccigarsclub
Japonya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 gün
23 Mayıs 2020 tarihinde düzenlendi

App works. Registration process works. ONLY THING THAT IS NOT WORKING: The exceptions of your imprint and privacy policy. As I need them to be accessable even without logging or registering, I tried to add the sites to the exceptions. But this didn't work for me at all.

RVNI BERLIN
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
Talon Commerce yanıt 24 Mayıs 2020

Thanks for the honest review.

We certainly saw your message and did reply. I'm not sure if it reached you, though.

I'd investigated your issue and found that there seems to be another app or code modification that is preventing the view of the privacy policy on your shop. The issue does not seem to be originating within advanced registration but something else going on. Please look for our email for specifics and reply if you need further details.

11 Mart 2019

The app is good, do what it have to do but, there is a lot of improvements needed asap as a responsive fields and better customization options, like creating sections in the form and allow to edit the css.

Pnick
Brezilya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 gün
Talon Commerce yanıt 12 Mart 2019

Thanks for using the app and offering some suggestions :)

We're continuing to improve the app all the time - especially with customization options. E.g. sections are available through 'read only text' areas. Understandably, it could be better documented as to what is available in the app, though. Point take.

25 Ekim 2022

Hey, I've just installed the app a few hours ago and made my checkin up, but it doesn't fit my needs yet. From what I heard of the other reviews, your support is good and the app mostly covers the needs or the customers, but there are still a few things missing for me. I think thats due to you still working on the app.
Things that I miss:
-Drag-and-Drop the different fields in the preview
-Changing color of Image fields
- When spreading the registration more wide, I cant make a text as introduction for the complete width, only for the half of it
-More possibilitys in changing colors or the background of the login around your window when someone is on my checkin
-When deleting something in the profile tab, it also gets deleted in the regitration tab. Thats really a problem for me. At all, the app works good, and I'll keep looking in the demo what you changed there. Kepp working on it, I like your effort. Eric

Universal POD
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 5 saat
Talon Commerce yanıt 25 Ekim 2022

Thanks for the kind words. I appreciate you giving it a look and a detailed analysis to determine if it's what you're after.

I'll give you a more detailed reply about your feature requests via email. Certainly the app is always being improved and I'll take to heart what you're asking for here.