Mipler: Advanced Reports , Počet recenzí: 376

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 94 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
28. leden 2022

Very helpful, especially with creating custom reports that fits our specific needs. Easy to use and export, etc.

Paddle Vancouver by Oddball
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions odpověděl 28. leden 2022

Thanks a lot for your feedback!
I was glad to help you with our application.

11. leden 2020

Just pulled first report for Inventory with cost etc. You can add and delete columns and move them around. Pretty impressed, can't wait to dig around and see what else will be useful!

Your Celebration Solutions
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
4. srpen 2020

This app has helped to produce the reports I need for my work. I hop to learn more about doing custom reports.

The Irritable Pelican Artisan Gallery
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Datum úprav: 30. listopad 2021

From the start of using Shopify i am looking for a good report tool and i think i found it. And what it makes even more better is that there are a lot of great ready-to-use reports. I also requested a custom report and got it within a day..!!!

tlant
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions odpověděl 12. květen 2021

Hello!
Nice to hear that you found our app useful to you.

Have a great day! :)

5. listopad 2020

I needed this app to report sales by variant. I sent in a request and had a custom report a few days later. Great support on this app.

Horse Gear Canada
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
14. leden 2021

This app really helps us to make business decisions based on real information. It's really helpful I highly recommend it.

A Little Spirit
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions odpověděl 15. leden 2021

Thank you! We appreciated your rate so much!

9. září 2021

fantastic customer service. quick response and very helpful in building a custom report and making suggestions to improve the report!

FlipRings
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions odpověděl 10. září 2021

Thank you very much for such a warm review.
I was happy to help you set up our app.

Datum úprav: 17. říjen 2022

L'app funziona bene, ma per il servizio a pagamento mensile io inserirei la possibilità di creare una piccola dashboard utente per i vari ambassador/influencer cosi da poter essere trasparenti e dare la possibilità all'influncer di riferimento di controllare personalmente le proprie vendite (sulle quali magari poi si calcolano le %) The app works well, but for the monthly paid service I would insert the possibility of creating a small user dashboard for the various ambassadors / influencers so as to be transparent and give the possibility to the reference influencer to personally check their sales ( on which the% may then be calculated)

Insane Stone
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions odpověděl 25. říjen 2022

Thanks a lot for your review.
With our app, you can create reports with the applied filters and share it via public link without giving access to the Shopify Admin panel. So each person will have access only to the data that you want to share.
A lot of our customers found this option useful.

11. duben 2023

Service is great, reports are great, 4 stars because it is very expensive.................................

Bogey Bros
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions odpověděl 12. duben 2023

Thank you so much!

2. listopad 2020

I was able to clearly see my sales and taxes. There are several reports that show a sales and tax in different formats and you are able to export.

GeekdomGear
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 28 dny