Recenze (771)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
20. květen 2024

It's good for what it is. It only works optimally in countries like the US though, not Klarna countries, so 1-star off. It makes me more money than if I didn't have it so no *major* complaints.

The interface is somewhat dated, and here in Sweden, customers have to input their payment info again because it's not compatible with Klarna. Again, not something unique to this upsell app, but every one.

EPIKO
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
6. duben 2024

Good first impression of the app. Easy to set up and great customer service!

Coolcase
Finsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
9. leden 2024

App works well and has had a positive impact on sales.
Customer support is excellent.

Riff Raff Baby AU
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
2. duben 2024

good service.

lumielle
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
24. únor 2024

.

Velvetta
Finsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
3. prosinec 2023

Love the customer support from Patti! Only such a shame that it doesn't support Ideal/Klarna

Faire.Amsterdam
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 17 dny
Vývojář AfterSell by Rokt odpověděl 5. prosinec 2023

Thanks for your honest review! :)

Unfortunately it's true that all post-purchase apps don't support these payment methods, as Shopify's Post-Purchase API doesn't support it.

As soon as Shopify supports these payment methods, AfterSell will too!

I hope you enjoy your time with the app, please let us know if you have any questions or concerns!

6. září 2022

Pierre was a great help! He is a cheerful customer support agent i believe. Helped me resolve my query real fast.

SilverwithSabi-offical
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
26. říjen 2022

very good customer survice and good people working at the desk with very fast answer time back to me.

Made In TikTok
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
29. srpen 2022

customer service is extremely helpful and fast. this app has instantly let me cross-sell products and make my store look more professional.

WallStreet Wallets Store
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
23. červen 2022

Didn't have the chance to try it out yet, but definitely worth downloading. Special thanks to Pierre, he answered my question within 2 minutes and also made a video to show me exactly how to set up a upsell with discount.

Dena Hair Care
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci