AfterShip Order Tracking , Počet recenzí: 4 136

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 82 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 10 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
11. červen 2021

Just downloaded app, seems easy to navigate. happy to see how this helps my business. Im going to back track past orders

bnoelleextensions
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář AfterShip & Automizely odpověděl 11. červen 2021

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to know that you are exploring our app. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com.

Regards,
Nitish
Team AfterShip

8. listopad 2015

Hello , i try to update my profile but it does not respond , i tried other browsers but nothing , it says updated but does not update when you go back again to profile settings.

Ilife Online Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
17. červen 2021

Amit was so helpful to offer screen share attention to our customer's pending parcels left marked 'Returned To Sender'. But we found system limits user from updating status to reflect replacements sent.

United Sodas of America
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář AfterShip & Automizely odpověděl 17. červen 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us. Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team AfterShip

29. srpen 2017

Honestly I hadn't gotten time to use it before constantly plagued with this notice to review it so here I am.

Happytrunks
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
29. prosinec 2019

im not good with code so it not working but ill have to copy and paste some codes or somthing so ill try it soon

Four Fluffy Paws
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
29. září 2016

Cant add money to the account no matter what I choose to do it with.

Vapel1fe
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Datum úprav: 10. listopad 2020

Bonne page de trackage de colis
Outil très ergonomique et facile à prendre en main
Service client très bien : disponible, rapide pour répondre Par contre les notifications d'email de fonctionnent pas. Notamment la première INFO RECEIVED qui est remplacé par la notif Shopify par défaut

Passion Fruit Shop
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář AfterShip & Automizely odpověděl 10. listopad 2020

Thanks for your valuable feedback. Kindly note that if you enable the notifications then it will not send notifications for previously added tracking number notifications will be sent for the newly added tracking numbers.

We have also sent a separate mail to you.

7. červenec 2019

Please provide more information on how to setup the app so that tracking codes can work on it. Otherwise, it is user-friendly to use.

The OLDNEW Generation
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
11. duben 2020

lt was a little confusion to figure out had to google a lot of things. Hopefully it works now moving forward

Posh Doll Beauty
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
17. květen 2019

okey erf4v 4rf4 rv45f435f34f43f34f . frrf4f45f4f45f45f45f45f45f4f4f4f45f45f4f4f45f45f4f4f45f4f4f4f45f45f4

Lo Está Petando .com
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci