AfterShip Order Tracking , 4.443 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 83% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 24 maart 2021

Very Intuitive. (depending on the user) Every time i ran into a question, an answer or a link to the answer was provided on the page. The pricing is the only thing keep this app from being a 4 star app.

SurTin Survival
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 24 maart 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have sent you an email to discuss this further.

AfterShip Team

Bewerkt 21 augustus 2017

good app but forced to write a review because they won't remove that annoying 'leave a review' bar from their dashboard asking you to write a review

Mighty Paintings
Australië
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 14 december 2021

If i could give 0 stars I would do it. I have contacted support for 5 days trying to solve an issue we are having, aligning the correct carrier to each order. They keep saying it is fixed and it's not. I was finally able to get a meeting with their developers so we could fix it and no one showed up. Extremely unprofessional Edit - They fixed the issue after this.

Fasteak Inc
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 11 december 2021

I can see that you are not happy with the customer service support as your issue regarding aligning the correct carrier to each order was not resolved. I apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you.

Please note that one of our experts will get back to you via email. I would appreciate your patience and understanding on this matter as this issue would be dealt with utmost priority.

Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Rupam
Team AfterShip

Bewerkt 12 mei 2016

I love aftership. The things i think need to be improved:
1. Contact with customer
2. The unstable conexion w/ store (Mine disconnected i few times)

Things i like about it
1. Everything
2. Very useful

If you're reading this, this tool is essential for your e-commerce.

Limamelao
Brazilië
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
11 april 2017

I like it. A few suggestions:

1. Allow sorting by column on the tracking page. That's the only page I use and all the orders are mixed up with no way to sort.
2. Either eliminate the origin and destination columns that say only USA or make them useful by putting in City and State (tracking page).
3. I haven't been able to get the code for adding an order tracking page to my site working. That would be useful.

Turnagain Parts
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 20 mei 2020

they charge according to a plan that appears nowhere in the description or on their site?
Update: Problem was solved in the end with an upgrade to a paid plan.
SSL on custom domain tracking page costs 10$/month.
I still don't like the filters options on orders tracking page .
I did not try the alternatives apps but improvements could be made.

carolay.co
Roemenië
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 21 mei 2020

Thanks for the review, we want to understand this feedback better.
Could you please reply back on the email, so we can schedule a meeting?

Bewerkt 11 december 2019

Update: Finally they handed over the technical department, hoping to solve my problem. I just don't want our request to be answered perfunctorily. If there are no mistakes, I think this APP should be the best tracking

Musesonly
China
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
18 november 2015

This is a great app, in that it functions exactly as you would like it do. It does what it sets out to do. BUT, there is one major issue to note, especially if you're shipping via USPS from the West Coast of the US. The text notifications can not be delayed or scheduled during normal (non sleeping) hours. The practical result of this, is that USPS updates package status at 10:30 PM at night (common in city hubs like Los Angeles), and our customers get text messages at that time, and if they're East Coast, it's 3 hours later, at 1:30 AM. This has been a major frustration for our customers, and has caused us to stop using the text functionality of the service. We've contact their support, and there's nothing they are willing to do. I haven't had the issue with UPS or FexEx, only USPS. Fair warning your customers may get texts in the middle of the night.

Designer Intimates
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 4 december 2022

My initial experience with Aftership was fine. Despite it's inability to automatically link a tracking number to the corresponding carrier. What eventually got me fed up with their App, was extortionate paywalls behind common basic features; such as a custom tracking page. Which is now unavailable unless you pay over $110/Month. With the $11/Month Subscription, all tracking numbers are redirected to the generic aftership tracking page, with afterships own promotional texts everywhere. We have since moved onto better shopify apps, with smarter tracking algorithms and at fairer prices.

Wolph
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
28 januari 2015

I hope that you will incorporate Malaysia courier services, like ABXExpress and Poslaju because Malaysia has a huge market for e-commere

TickTalks
Maleisië
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app