AfterShip Order Tracking , 4.529 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,8
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %83 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %9 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %5 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
2 Ekim 2023

bon service de support

TECIN HOLDING
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
AfterShip & Automizely yanıt 3 Ekim 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2 Ekim 2023

So far so good. the price isn't great and the amount of add on cost is ridiculous. The only thing wrong with this service is the price.

Rue Saint-Patrick
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
AfterShip & Automizely yanıt 3 Ekim 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

If you feel that our plans are costly, we will help you with upgrading the plan at an affordable as per company policy.

It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

7 Ekim 2023

Óptimo app, recomendo bastante

BabyDona
Mozambik
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
AfterShip & Automizely yanıt 8 Ekim 2023

Obrigado pelo seu valioso feedback. Temos o prazer de saber que você está satisfeito com nossos serviços.

Estamos abertos a sugestões se você tiver alguma. É sempre bom entender as necessidades de nossos usuários para que possamos atender às suas expectativas e oferecer uma experiência envolvente.

Se precisar de ajuda com o aplicativo, não hesite em nos contatar através da opção de chat ao vivo disponível em sua conta ou envie um e-mail para support@aftership.com

Faremos o possível para garantir que sua experiência conosco valha uma classificação de 5 estrelas.

Cumprimentos,
Equipe Pós-Envio

26 Ağustos 2020

So far so good. May upgrade to a paid plan if it works smoothly for all our logistics partner. Good job

UberLyfe
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 8 yıl
4 Şubat 2014

I just installed this app few minutes ago. Where can you go wrong if they are tracking your shipment?!

Heart 2 Heart (www.Angelheartss.com)
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 yıldan fazla
12 Ekim 2020

Easy set up. Only problem that I have is I'm unable to chose manually my local carrier from the dropdown many in the order page.

The Fandom Frenzy
Malezya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 yıldan fazla
AfterShip & Automizely yanıt 12 Ekim 2020

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. In order to discuss the issue further, we have sent you an email on your registered email address.

You can also contact us via the chat option in your AfterShip account or email us at support@aftership.com. We are available 24X7.

29 Ağustos 2014

Well presented App - solves the problem of missing couriers from the Shopify shipping confirmation email template

ROSE MORRIS
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 7 yıl
13 Mart 2015

Great app! The best part of this app is that it easily incorporates into your customer's order history page for fast acquisition of shipment status. That has helped reduce customer service calls and valuable time that can be used elsewhere.

My only complaint is that customers will have to already know their tracking information in order to use this feature. I would love to have the ability to let customers use their email address or order # to get their tracking information.

Overall, I am pretty satisfied and support is quick to respond.

Vital 4U®
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 yıldan fazla
7 Ekim 2013

Fantastic app, the graphic chart shows you exactly how many parcels are on the road longer than promised to your customer and gives you control over the performance of your courier.

Customer service is excellent.

Stefan Hoeckenreiner, www.allaboutpods.ie
(compatible coffee pods for Nespresso machines)

AllAboutPods
İrlanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 6 yıl
14 Şubat 2014

Great functionality. Makes eCommerce truly global

FOLKBRIDGE
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 yıldan fazla