Recenze (8)

Celkové hodnocení
4,1
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 88 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 13 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
18. březen 2024

This app has helped us follow compliance laws which are important to maintaining a professional business. They have listened to my special requests and have delivered results that fit our needs. Highly recommended!

SpreadmeCo
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář SetuBridge odpověděl 20. březen 2024

Hello,

Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been instrumental in helping you follow compliance laws and maintain a professional business. It's wonderful to know that we were able to listen to your special requests and deliver results that fit your specific needs.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we greatly appreciate your support. If you ever have any more special requests or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help!

5. červenec 2024

App allows is to verify algae and be compliant. Easy to set up and usez

Gravitón Tequila
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář SetuBridge odpověděl 8. červenec 2024

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that our app helps you verify age and stay compliant with ease. If you ever need any further assistance, feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
The SetuBridge Team

Datum úprav: 10. červen 2023

My experience with this Shopify app was outstanding. It delivered on its promises and surpassed my expectations in functionality and ease of use. The user interface was intuitive, allowing for effortless customization of my store. The support team was responsive and went above and beyond to assist me promptly. Their professionalism and expertise were remarkable. I highly recommend this app for its seamless experience and dedicated support. Thank you for making my journey with Shopify enjoyable and successful!

Vape Island
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář SetuBridge odpověděl 16. červen 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our app exceeded your expectations. Our team takes great pride in delivering a seamless experience and providing dedicated support. We're glad we could make your journey with Shopify enjoyable and successful. Your satisfaction is our ultimate reward!

10. březen 2023

I tried quit a few apps before finding this one that just works.

Many thanks to the team that made it so easy to implement.

Alt Erotic
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář SetuBridge odpověděl 10. březen 2023

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your kind words mean a lot to us and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to continuing to provide you with exceptional service and products in the future. Thank you again for your support!

Datum úprav: 6. březen 2023

great app makes the job done and it is free! i would recommend this app for every shop that have 18+ years customers

paradisoCBD
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
Vývojář SetuBridge odpověděl 6. březen 2023

Hello paradisoCBD,
Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us and we'd love to hear your thoughts on our app. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again soon! We're all ears!

Thanks & regards!!
The support team from SetuBridge Technolabs

27. únor 2023

funziona alla perfezione, nessun problema sia nell'impostazione dell'applicazione sia nel suo utilizzo.

Owl Cocktail
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 hodinami
Vývojář SetuBridge odpověděl 28. únor 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. Your kind words mean a lot to our team and we are thrilled to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your feedback. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Thanks & regards!!
The support team from SetuBridge Technolabs

12. říjen 2023

FattiSegreti Shop
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář SetuBridge odpověděl 14. květen 2024

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and that it has been helpful for you.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help!