Recenze (108)

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 90 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
29. duben 2024

This app is phenomenal for creating custom landing pages and page components. A bit of a learning curve but it's been a fantastic way to build without dev. Support is always quick to respond and super helpful. Highly recommend!

Harper Wilde
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
15. duben 2024

Replo is awesome. It was a bit of a learning curve with me not being very experienced with web development, but I've gotten the hang of it and love the software. I've had lots of help from their support team as well who are very responsive and honestly incredible. I like how they don't just do the work for you, but show you how to do what you're trying to do so you can learn. Will be using Replo for all our landing pages.

CatBox
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
3. duben 2024

This app is amazing! It's like Shopify site building but for dummies. The best part of it all though, has been the amazing customer service. They are chat service takes only a couple of minutes to respond and send me comprehensive screenshots and loom videos so that I can better understand how to use the tool and make a better website huge shout out to Leo on the customer service team who has made my life a lot easier as a Shopify site owner!

CareNatal
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář Replo odpověděl 1. květen 2024

Noah here from Replo! Glad yall are having a good experience with us, will give Leo a shoutout :) let us know if you need anything else!

3. květen 2024

The app gets five stars, and the support team gets six stars. This incredible group of people is always willing to help troubleshoot whatever you have going on. They provide unparalleled customer support.

NBT Clothing
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
3. květen 2024

I've been using Replo on Shopify for a while now, and I must say, I'm thoroughly impressed. Not only does this app streamline customer interactions, but its intuitive interface makes managing inquiries a breeze.

One standout feature for me is the exceptional customer service. Whenever I've encountered an issue or needed assistance, the support team has been quick to respond and incredibly helpful. Their dedication to ensuring a smooth experience for users truly sets Replo apart.

Moreover, the app's functionalities are robust yet easy to navigate. From managing conversations to tracking orders, Replo simplifies the entire process, allowing me to focus on providing top-notch service to my customers.

In summary, Replo deserves every bit of praise it receives. Five stars without a doubt. Highly recommended for any Shopify store owner looking to enhance their customer support capabilities.

Alpurial GmbH
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
3. květen 2024

Excellent App, amazing customer service. Andres Castillo was extremely helpful and prompt. Cannot recommend this page builder platform enough.

Keto Australia
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
21. květen 2024

Andres offered by far the best support I've had with a page builder. I've tried them all and will be sticking with Replo

Abuv Sportswear
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
22. duben 2024

Genuinely one of the best things I have come across in the no code world. I am designing a website for my frozen food business and these folks have been nothing but a godsend. Highly recommend using these folks for any custom shopify pages you are looking to build. Huge shoutout to Andres on the team. He has been incredibly helpful to our team. Personally rooting for this team.

My Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
12. duben 2024

Support team is extremely responsive and able to help with clarifying anything.

They all go out of there way to make sure we understand how to perform X idea.

Simply amazing

My Store
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
25. duben 2024

Replo is a GAME CHANGER! I've used a few page builders for ecom stores I've owned and managed for clients and Replo is 100% the best for customizability, capability, page speed etc. All the things that matter for your ecom store!

Customer support is top-tier! I get an answer back when I need it and they are very knowledgable about the software. I was in touch with Andres and he's been a pleasure to work with. 10/10 would recommend! Couldn't ask for better help.

Jesus With Us
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci