Replo Landing Page Designer , 103 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,7
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %91 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %4 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
3 Nisan 2024

This app is amazing! It's like Shopify site building but for dummies. The best part of it all though, has been the amazing customer service. They are chat service takes only a couple of minutes to respond and send me comprehensive screenshots and loom videos so that I can better understand how to use the tool and make a better website huge shout out to Leo on the customer service team who has made my life a lot easier as a Shopify site owner!

CareNatal
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:9 ay
Replo yanıt 1 Mayıs 2024

Noah here from Replo! Glad yall are having a good experience with us, will give Leo a shoutout :) let us know if you need anything else!

15 Nisan 2024

Replo is awesome. It was a bit of a learning curve with me not being very experienced with web development, but I've gotten the hang of it and love the software. I've had lots of help from their support team as well who are very responsive and honestly incredible. I like how they don't just do the work for you, but show you how to do what you're trying to do so you can learn. Will be using Replo for all our landing pages.

CatBox
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
29 Nisan 2024

This app is phenomenal for creating custom landing pages and page components. A bit of a learning curve but it's been a fantastic way to build without dev. Support is always quick to respond and super helpful. Highly recommend!

Harper Wilde
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
3 Mayıs 2024

The app gets five stars, and the support team gets six stars. This incredible group of people is always willing to help troubleshoot whatever you have going on. They provide unparalleled customer support.

NBT Clothing
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
3 Mayıs 2024

I've been using Replo on Shopify for a while now, and I must say, I'm thoroughly impressed. Not only does this app streamline customer interactions, but its intuitive interface makes managing inquiries a breeze.

One standout feature for me is the exceptional customer service. Whenever I've encountered an issue or needed assistance, the support team has been quick to respond and incredibly helpful. Their dedication to ensuring a smooth experience for users truly sets Replo apart.

Moreover, the app's functionalities are robust yet easy to navigate. From managing conversations to tracking orders, Replo simplifies the entire process, allowing me to focus on providing top-notch service to my customers.

In summary, Replo deserves every bit of praise it receives. Five stars without a doubt. Highly recommended for any Shopify store owner looking to enhance their customer support capabilities.

Alpurial GmbH
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
3 Mayıs 2024

Excellent App, amazing customer service. Andres Castillo was extremely helpful and prompt. Cannot recommend this page builder platform enough.

Keto Australia
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 ay
12 Nisan 2024

Support team is extremely responsive and able to help with clarifying anything.

They all go out of there way to make sure we understand how to perform X idea.

Simply amazing

My Store
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
29 Mart 2024

Replo support in incredible - always on hand to help and give really clear guidance. Oluwaseyi in the support team helped me today and was incredibly helpful and patient while we worked through a series of questions. I love this App too, we are using it more and more on our store.

PROVACAN
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
Replo yanıt 30 Mart 2024

Hey folks, Noah here from Replo. Thanks so much for the kind words! Olu is awesome, I'll let him know about the positive feedback. Feel free to reach out any time - we're always around in support chat and in the community at https://replo.app/community!

25 Nisan 2024

Replo is a GAME CHANGER! I've used a few page builders for ecom stores I've owned and managed for clients and Replo is 100% the best for customizability, capability, page speed etc. All the things that matter for your ecom store!

Customer support is top-tier! I get an answer back when I need it and they are very knowledgable about the software. I was in touch with Andres and he's been a pleasure to work with. 10/10 would recommend! Couldn't ask for better help.

Jesus With Us
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
1 Mart 2024

We've been so happy to get started on Replo! Andres from the support team is the GOAT, and the product itself has been everything we hoped and more: fast, easy to navigate (with a bit of a learning curve) and powerful. Support team is always there to help. Thanks Replo team!!

Melina
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 ay
Replo yanıt 30 Mart 2024

Hey folks, Noah here from Replo. Glad you've been able to get help from Andres, he's amazing - will let him know of the positive feedback! Glad you've gotten over some initial learning curve (working even harder to reduce this as well) and always feel free to reach out if you have any other questions!