AliReviews: Ali Reviews App

AliReviews: Ali Reviews App

Ücretsiz plan mevcut
Puan (4,1)
Değerlendirmeler
Geliştirici

Öne çıkanlar

Sizinki gibi işletmeler arasında popüler
  • Amerika Birleşik Devletleri merkezli
İşletmeniz için tasarlandı
  • En yeni temalarla çalışır
  • Doğrudan Shopify yöneticisinde kullanım

Bu uygulama hakkında

Yayınlanma

7 Mayıs 2020

Diller

İngilizce, Portekizce (Brezilya)ve İspanyolca

Şunlarla entegre olur:

AliExpress, Amazon

AliReviews: Ali Reviews App helps you import customer reviews from AliExpress & Amazon.

Import real customer reviews from AliExpress & Amazon with just a click of a button. Display reviews in a beautiful review widget on your homepage and product pages. Showcase Amazon and AliExpress reviews with stars on Google Shopping feed. Ali Reviews has a mobile-ready, photo review sales pop up feature to creates social proof. Display UGC, add credibility & boost sales.

Import real customer reviews from AliExpress & Amazon with just a click of a button. Display reviews in a beautiful review widget on your homepage and product pages. Showcase Amazon and AliExpress reviews with stars on Google Shopping feed. Ali Reviews has a mobile-ready, photo review sales pop up feature to creates social proof. Display UGC, add credibility & boost sales. daha fazla
  • Import unlimited reviews from AliExpress and Amazon.
  • Send automated emails to request photo reviews from customers.
  • Showcase Amazon and AliExpress reviews with stars on Google Shopping feed.
  • Photo review sales pop up feature to create social proof.

Fiyatlandırma

Basic

Ücretsiz

  • Import Amazon Reviews
  • Import AliExpress Reviews
  • 30 Review Limit per Product
  • 5 Product Limit for Review Import
  • Users Can Post Reviews

Premium

ayda $9.99

  • Everything in Basic
  • Import Unlimited Reviews
  • Fully Customizable Widget
  • Edit Imported Reviews
  • CSV Import
  • Rich Google Snippet
  • Review Pop-Ups

Basic

Ücretsiz

  • Import Amazon Reviews
  • Import AliExpress Reviews
  • 30 Review Limit per Product
  • 5 Product Limit for Review Import
  • Users Can Post Reviews

Premium

ayda $9.99

  • Everything in Basic
  • Import Unlimited Reviews
  • Fully Customizable Widget
  • Edit Imported Reviews
  • CSV Import
  • Rich Google Snippet
  • Review Pop-Ups

Tüm ücretler USD cinsinden faturalandırılır. Yinelenen ve kullanıma dayalı ücretler 30 günde bir faturalandırılır.

71 değerlendirme
Toplam puan
4,1
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %79 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %7 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %13 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
10 Ocak 2023

unprofessional app; there is a language mismatch in the content, and there is no way to edit this yourself.

Icecld
Hollanda
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 1 gün
Zegsu yanıt 11 Ocak 2023

Dear Merchant,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for AliReviews. We apologize for the language mismatch in the content and any inconvenience this may have caused. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are glad to inform you that we have now introduced a feature in the app that allows merchants to select their preferred language in the widget settings. We would appreciate it if you could give our app another chance and see the improvements we have made. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention.

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

5 Ocak 2023 tarihinde düzenlendi

The app is very easy to use, if you buy the subscription then you have unlimited reviews and it does not restrict the features to two or three other subscription options like the other review apps. It has one subscription version which gives you everything you need without having to pay anymore. I asked to fix one of my problems which was to block names on the popup feature and they personally updated the app for me which helped my store, therefore I recommend this because they have good customer service and it also is a great app.

Blackburn Tech
Yeni Zelanda
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 6 gün
Zegsu yanıt 7 Ocak 2023

Dear Merchant,

Thank you for your review of AliReviews! We are glad to hear that you have found the app easy to use. We appreciate your feedback about the popup feature and are glad that we were able to update the app to meet your needs.

We are always striving to improve our app and provide the best possible experience for our users. We are glad that you have had a good experience with our customer service and that we were able to address your issue.

Thank you again for your review and for choosing AliReviews. We hope to continue to meet your needs and exceed your expectations in the future.

Best regards,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

4 Ocak 2023

Horrible experiencia con esta aplicacion, da fallos constantemente, a veces te importa reseñas y otras veces no. La he desisntalado y en la app store me sigue dicieno que esta instalada. Ahora ya no la puedo instalar ni usar mas

VYCE
İspanya
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 2 gün
Zegsu yanıt 7 Ocak 2023

Dear Merchant,

We are sorry to hear about your negative experience with AliReviews. We apologize for any issues you have encountered with the app crashing, and we understand how frustrating this can be.

We would like to reassure you that we are available 24/7 via email, phone, and chat support to address any concerns or issues you may have with our app. However, it appears that you have not contacted us through any of these channels to report this problem.

We have now sent you an email to try and understand the issue in more detail and see if there is anything we can do to fix it for you. We value your feedback and are always open to finding solutions to improve the customer experience.

We hope to hear from you soon and resolve this issue to your satisfaction.

Sincerely,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

-------------

Estimado comerciante,

Lamentamos escuchar acerca de su experiencia negativa con AliReviews. Pedimos disculpas por cualquier problema que haya encontrado con el bloqueo de la aplicación y entendemos lo frustrante que puede ser.

Nos gustaría asegurarle que estamos disponibles las 24 horas del día, los 7 días de la semana por correo electrónico, teléfono y soporte de chat para abordar cualquier inquietud o problema que pueda tener con nuestra aplicación. Sin embargo, parece que no nos ha contactado a través de ninguno de estos canales para informar este problema.

Le hemos enviado un correo electrónico para tratar de comprender el problema con más detalle y ver si hay algo que podamos hacer para solucionarlo. Valoramos sus comentarios y siempre estamos abiertos a encontrar soluciones para mejorar la experiencia del cliente.

Esperamos saber de usted pronto y resolver este problema a su entera satisfacción.

Atentamente,
Arpit
Equipo Zegsu

Bu uygulama hakkında

Yayınlanma

7 Mayıs 2020

Diller

İngilizce, Portekizce (Brezilya)ve İspanyolca

Şunlarla entegre olur:

AliExpress, Amazon

Tasarlayan: Zegsu

Zegsu hakkında

Ortalama puan: 4,4

Shopify App Store için uygulama oluşturmada 3 yıllık deneyim

Destek

Mesaj gönderin

+91 8297720004

contact@zegsu.com

Bu geliştirici doğrudan Türkçe destek sunmuyor.

Buna benzer diğer uygulamalar

4,9 5 yıldız üzerinden toplam 1337 değerlendirme Ücretsiz plan mevcut
Collect photo reviews, Import Ali, Ebay & Amazon reviews
4,9 5 yıldız üzerinden toplam 418 değerlendirme Ücretsiz plan mevcut
Import Reviews Videos from different suppliers and wholesalers
4,9 5 yıldız üzerinden toplam 675 değerlendirme 14 günlük ücretsiz deneme
Product ratings, reviews, photos/videos, UGC, Q&A, feedback.