Recenze (14 328)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 93 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
1. květen 2024

Comei my live agent helped me tremendously with my questions. I'm asking the staff to Please, please, please add a quantity reviews feature! I don't want to import 300 reviews on a single product that has only been out for a day, it seems suspicious. Instead, I'd like to import a set number of reviews. For example, I don't want to import 300 reviews I just want to import 40 reviews. if that feature is added I'll gladly give 5 stars. Thank you and have a great day!

AniWeebMerch
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 dny
24. březen 2024

Good customerservice, quick response time and easily able to manage product reviews, for 5 stars I would like to be able to automatically translate the reviews and the review container itself to the language that matches with the region the user is visiting the website from.

BackWellness
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
20. duben 2024

App is a bit on the heavy side in terms of loading but customer support is great, always get a fast reply and help.

Claudia Mode
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 19 dny
Vývojář FireApps odpověděl 22. duben 2024

Hi there,

Here's Kyle from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your greathearted review

We have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our OneCommerce website for the latest news regarding to Ali Reviews and more than that with useful knowledge about e-commerce market at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kyle
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

17. duben 2024

Quick and straight to the point! Thank you, Nim! :)

CORE
Portugalsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář FireApps odpověděl 22. duben 2024

Hi there,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

1. květen 2024

Here's a great review for your store that could attract customers:

"Wow, what an amazing shopping experience! I recently discovered [Your Store Name] and I'm hooked! The website is sleek and easy to navigate, and the product selection is incredible. I found exactly what I was looking for and so much more!

The customer service is top-notch - friendly, helpful, and responsive. My order arrived quickly and was packaged with care. The quality of the products is exceptional, and the prices are unbeatable.

I've already recommended [Your Store Name] to friends and family and can't wait to shop here again. If you're looking for a reliable, trustworthy, and fantastic online shopping experience, look no further! 5 stars isn't enough - I'd give it 10 stars if I could!"

R. A products
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 6 hodinami
Vývojář FireApps odpověděl 8. květen 2024

Hi there,

This is Oscar from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your experience with Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function, hopefully that it will be useful for your store.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app as well as e-commerce market

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oscar
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

19. březen 2024

Customer service is top tier. I Recommend it over other review apps.

OmniTech
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář FireApps odpověděl 24. březen 2024

Hi there,

This is Alexander from Ali Reviews. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

7. květen 2024

muito obrigado Rachel por me ajudar resolveu meu problema muito grato...

Midushop
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář FireApps odpověděl 16. květen 2024

Hi there,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

1. únor 2024

We subscribed to the essential plan for a few months but opted to switch to the free version as part of our cost-saving measures. This transition necessitated the manual deletion of the majority of our reviews to comply with the free plan's five-review limit, despite having imported hundreds. It would be significantly more user-friendly if the app facilitated review removal with the same ease as their importation or addition.

Consequently, I rate the app three stars. However, Joyce deserves a five-star rating for her assistance during this process. Her professionalism, patience, and understanding were commendable. Great job, Joyce!

Easiley
Finsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
9. únor 2024

User Interface should be improved and the widget should be improved and should be easy to implement on the page. rest the app is beautiful and cheaper.

Charcoal
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
19. leden 2024

I've had a problem where i cant import reviews for some reason and both times customer support has fixed it and imported the reviews for me. I think it will still happen and so im hesitant to import more reviews because i worry it wont work but they do a great job at helping me out. Just now Joyce not only helped me with my request but did it for me. They're responsive and helpful. Good experience overall but if that bug still exists that stops me from importing reviews is still at play then its a bit ironic considering importing reviews is their business.

MumboLights
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci