Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews , 14,274件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2018年3月3日

The free version is useless because you can only have 10 items reviewed... Now the paid version is good and gets the job done well but a little more expensive than id like. Wish it was like 5 a month because it adds up.

Jewelsforjoy
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
編集日:2020年7月15日

Ali Reviews is perfect if you work exclusively with Ali Express which is fine for some. I found over time that to be limiting. The App itself works well, easy to set up. Support is good yet challenging as the it is really not set up for NA time zone support so you have to wait several hours for a response. However, the need for support is limited since it is really easy to set up and use.

The reason for the 3 stars is because again, for my purposes it is limiting additionally many of the reviews I couldn't use as the reviews were not about products but about suppliers. I suggest the system help to filter those so customers don't waste time sifting through those.

Glamandglo
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
FireAppsが返信しました 2020年6月11日

Hello Gloria,

I'm Kate from FireApps Customer Support Team, and thank you for your feedback

As we discussed via live chat, exporting reviews to CSV file is not supported yet, and I will let our Business Development team know about your request.

Should you need more support, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or our email at support@fireapps.io.

Regards,
Kate

編集日:2019年7月22日

I really liked how to make anything fast and cool, its also very helpful for beginners and how to start a new business.

Feminst
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2021年11月29日

It is great apps for reviews. However there is unknown automatic display of the rating stars. Need to work on.

TEINEX™
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
FireAppsが返信しました 2021年12月1日

Hi Kovi,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your review about our app.

In relation to your concern as rating star, as usual once you activate the rating star on product page, it will be automatically shown under product title, however some cases because of the different structure from theme, so the rating star is not aligned properly on your store, but no worries, we will adjust it from our end to fit for your store. For your case, I have seen it's now working fine.

I have seen that my colleague has sent you follow up emails, please let them know if you need further support.

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

編集日:2019年6月7日

great app. very convenient to use. a bit expensive though i mean gimme a break . also forcing me to write a 100 character review. also the english on the app isnt so good. oh my god stop making me write reviews

letsgoTech
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
FireAppsが返信しました 2019年6月10日

Hi Jesse,

Thanks for your reviews and rating.

My name is Petey from Fireapps - Customer Support team.

Regarding to your comment "English on the app isn't so good", can you please let us know the exact point/section you think it's not good? We are much appreciate your opinion, and will consider to change it on next releases.

I also sent you an email to keep following-up easier.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Best Regards,
Petey

2020年2月11日

good app. But like me i want to remove countres of costumers. everything are clear and easy to do. i will recomended

K & M Gadget
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
FireAppsが返信しました 2020年2月12日

Hi Marcin,

Here's Raymond from FireApps Customer Support team, and I am very sorry for the inconvenience may caused to you.

Regarding your concern about how to remove the country flag of customers, please go on Display Setting => Theme Setting => Review Cards, then uncheck Country Flag.

Hope this will clarify your concern.

If you have any further concern later, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards,
Raymond

2017年10月30日

I like it but if I try going back to edit the reviews, it doesnt work. Kinda disappointing.

Shopflexible
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2017年10月15日

Nice product but... a really big but...
The most important feature is to index the page in google with reviews/rating schema tag.
This product is useless for SEO.. there is no feature to add this tags (just add 2 attributes to the rating box) and there is no option to edit the template so i can;t do it by myself too...

Retro Jewelry Store
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2021年4月26日

Beaucoup de problème par rapport a la version précédente, c'est lent ( le temps d'affichage des avis est lent sur téléphone), le deuxième problème c'est que : on ne peut pas écrire un avis directement sur la page d'accueil, on ne voit pas le nombre d'avis non plus, enfin voilà j'espère que les prochaines versions seront meilleurs Many problems compared to the previous version, it's slow (the display time of the reviews is slow), the second problem is that: you can't write a review directly on the homepage, you can't see the number of reviews either, well I hope the next versions will be better

kaliossi
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
FireAppsが返信しました 2021年4月27日

Hi Oceane,

This is Roy from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team and we sincerely apologize for this inconvenience caused.

In relation to your concerns including the reviews were slow loading on the website and there is no average review section + Write a review button for the review box on Homepage, my colleague has completely fixed for you on the relevant chat, please kindly check it and let them know if you need further support.

Meanwhile our Dev team is checking and improving those issues as soon as possible.

Regards,
Roy
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

2018年12月18日

I cannot install the free reviews why?
At least try 1 month at first time.
I give 3 star because is a good app if really work

Mix2 Buy
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月