Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews , 14,283件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
編集日:2018年3月27日

I've installed and deleted. You have to pay to have good features, free package is not enought.
Also, I didn't like a small sign that shows that reviews are from Aliexpress. Maybe in payed version this will dissapear, I don't know. My customers don't need to know this.
And one more thing, I didn't like the placement of reviews. Again, maybe it's possible to change if you are paying.

Anyway, the app is nice, but it's better to pay to have more options. I am not ready to pay yet.

Myfancycase
ポルトガル
アプリの使用期間:30分
2017年4月21日

Shame it also puts the carrier and the provenance of the product: customers can guess where our supplier is!

Elysees Paris
フランス
アプリの使用期間:27分
2019年7月26日

Really easy to use app, I don't think that it's worth the subscription fee though.
We get 10 free items on the Free plan, which is great, but I wish it was 10 free items per day, in that case I would have kept the app installed.
Maybe if my shop does well and I can budget for the monthly cost I will consider paying for it.
Perfect for a shop with a constant cash flow, not so good for a start up business.

Ambient Aesthetic
日本
アプリの使用期間:18分
FireAppsが返信しました 2019年7月28日

Hi David,

This is Ken from FireApps Customer Support team, and thanks for your feedback on Shopify.

I well understood your situation, and so sorry for this inconvenience that may have caused to your store.

In this situation, I suggest you to have a try with our Pro plan, and within the first 7 days, if you are not satisfied with the app, you can downgrade it into FREE, and get a refund (please note that this refund can only happen for once).

Thank you for your understanding, and in case you have any queries later, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or our email at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Ken

編集日:2022年3月9日

I did not get to actually use the app as after loading it - it immediately made me select a paid subscription to continue (that was the only option given to me) I immediately deleted the app and gave a scathing review. However since then I have been contacted by the app team who kindly explained that I could change the plan to one of my choice later on. I politely advised that I did not like the way the app pushes you towards a paid plan in the first instance and so will not be using this app. It could very well be a good app but unfortunately I will not find out. I did appreciate the staff contacting me to help me.

Beast from the East
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:10分
FireAppsが返信しました 2022年3月9日

Hi Lewis

This is Seri, we're deeply sorry for this inconvenience causing your experience

In relation to your concern, for making it clear at the first installation you will be recommended a suitable plan to fit for your store size, please be advised that because you have 7 trial days, during your trial, you totally can upgrade or downgrade your plan in app without any charge. Also for more details about our plan as well as its functions our app is offering, you can see it clearly in pricing section.

Also I have seen that one of my colleague is following up your case by sending follow-up emails. Please kindly check it and let them know if you need further support.

Regards,
Seri
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

2019年1月7日

is a good tool to grow your store, I recommend it totally, easy to use, perseverant and intuitive, really super nice!

Palmbtch
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:6分
2017年12月7日

the free version is basically a trial version they should be up front about the price
www.GreaserLifestyle.com

Greaserlifestyle
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3分
2024年4月22日

mylotusmat
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
FireAppsが返信しました 2024年4月25日

Hi there,

This is Oscar from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for feedback to Ali Reviews.
Regarding your issue that reviews did not display on review box, we sent you an instruction to your email and in the conversation with us as well. I hope you check it and let us know if there's anything you need help more, we're willing to support you.
Thank you so much and have a nice day to you!

Regards,
Oscar

2024年3月20日

MINI_MALL
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:40分
FireAppsが返信しました 2024年3月24日

Hi Hissham,

Here's Lynn from Ali Reviews app.
Thank you so much for your experience with Ali Reviews and your feedback to us.
May I know which point we should improve with our service and support so we can improve our app better?
Or which issue you had with the app then we can support you?
Thank you so much and looking forward to hearing from you.

Regards,
Lynn

2023年10月2日

bellewares
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
FireAppsが返信しました 2023年10月4日

Hi there,

I'm Victor from Ali Reviews and thanks for your rating

Based on your conversation, we have realized if you got confused reviewer name from AliExpress. We have seen that one of our colleagues provided you a clear explanation, please kindly check your email and let her know if you need further support

Best Regards
Victor
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce