Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ücretsiz plan mevcut. 7 günlük ücretsiz deneme.
Puan (4,9)
Değerlendirmeler
Geliştirici

Öne çıkanlar

Sizinki gibi işletmeler arasında popüler
  • Amerika Birleşik Devletleri merkezli
İşletmeniz için tasarlandı
  • Doğrudan Shopify yöneticisinde kullanım
  • En yeni temalarla çalışır

Bu uygulama hakkında

Yayınlanma

24 Mart 2017 · Değişiklik günlüğü

Diller

İngilizce, Portekizce (Brezilya)ve Basitleştirilmiş Çince

Bu uygulama şu dile çevrilmedi:Türkçe

Şunlarla birlikte çalışır:

PageFly Landing Page Builder, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS, DSers AliExpress Dropshipping, Language Translate & Currency, Google Shopping Ads, Amazon

Turn reviews into conversions with AliReviews—using AI for importing, showing & motivating purchases

Quickly import photo reviews into your store with Ali Reviews. Now integrated with AI to help find quality reviews from AliExpress & Amazon for your products. Focus on boosting conversions on all pages, from Homepage, Product to Cart page, by showcasing customer photos & videos & customizing the look to match your store's theme. Stay ahead with fast review loading in the market. Automatic review collection via email with many available templates. Empower your store & boost conversions smartly.

Quickly import photo reviews into your store with Ali Reviews. Now integrated with AI to help find quality reviews from AliExpress & Amazon for your products. Focus on boosting conversions on all pages, from Homepage, Product to Cart page, by showcasing customer photos & videos & customizing the look to match your store's theme. Stay ahead with fast review loading in the market. Automatic review collection via email with many available templates. Empower your store & boost conversions smartly. daha fazla
  • Get high-quality review sources automatically suggested by AI in seconds
  • Bulk import reviews with AliExpress Reviews Importer, Amazon, Dsers & Ali Orders
  • Boost confidence on any page with stunning displays of reviews, photos & videos
  • Send automated review requests with pre-made templates via Email
  • Turn photo reviews & UGC into amazing marketing assets to share on social media

Fiyatlandırma

7 günlük ücretsiz deneme

Free

Ücretsiz

  • 5 reviews/product
  • AliExpress review importer
  • Unlimited Email review requests
  • Collect reviews on site
  • Basic review display & management

Starter

ayda $9.90

veya yılda $83.16 ödeyin ve %30 tasarruf edin

  • All in Free
  • 500 reviews/product
  • CSV file importer
  • Photo reviews
  • Review Popup
  • Discount coupon
  • Google Rich Snippet
  • 3rd-party apps integration

Essential

ayda $19.90

veya yılda $167.16 ödeyin ve %30 tasarruf edin

  • All in Starter
  • 1,500 reviews/product
  • Dsers integration
  • Discount coupon
  • Question & Answer
  • In-cart review

Premium

ayda $49.90

veya yılda $419.16 ödeyin ve %30 tasarruf edin

  • All in Essential
  • 10,000 reviews/product
  • Video reviews
  • Google Shopping Integration
  • Migration support
  • Customer Success Manager

Free

Ücretsiz

  • 5 reviews/product
  • AliExpress review importer
  • Unlimited Email review requests
  • Collect reviews on site
  • Basic review display & management

Starter

ayda $9.90

veya yılda $83.16 ödeyin ve %30 tasarruf edin

  • All in Free
  • 500 reviews/product
  • CSV file importer
  • Photo reviews
  • Review Popup
  • Discount coupon
  • Google Rich Snippet
  • 3rd-party apps integration

Essential

ayda $19.90

veya yılda $167.16 ödeyin ve %30 tasarruf edin

  • All in Starter
  • 1,500 reviews/product
  • Dsers integration
  • Discount coupon
  • Question & Answer
  • In-cart review

Premium

ayda $49.90

veya yılda $419.16 ödeyin ve %30 tasarruf edin

  • All in Essential
  • 10,000 reviews/product
  • Video reviews
  • Google Shopping Integration
  • Migration support
  • Customer Success Manager

Tüm ücretler USD cinsinden faturalandırılır. Yinelenen ve kullanıma dayalı ücretler 30 günde bir faturalandırılır. Tüm fiyatlandırma seçeneklerini göster

14.073 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %93 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %4 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
10 Ocak 2024

Great app, helpful support

Rudie
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla
FireApps yanıt 17 Ocak 2024

Hi there,

I'm Thomas from Ali Reviews. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Thomas
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

18 Ocak 2024

This software is great, and the service attitude is very good and the service is very professional. highly recommended

Forever Young®️ DIY
Çin
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
FireApps yanıt 6 Şubat 2024

Hi there,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

4 Ocak 2024

Outstanding Support, very quick to respond and delivery of service was impeccable.

www.slendertoner.com
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
FireApps yanıt 11 Ocak 2024

Hi there,

This is Brian from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews and more useful information on e-commerce market

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Brian
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

26 Ocak 2024

I had a problem with importing the reviews, but thanks to assistance it was solved quickly, Giselle, Polaris and Rose helped me with kindness. I leave this review for them. Thanks again to the team

Powerful Pawz
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
FireApps yanıt 6 Şubat 2024

Hi there,

I'm Thomas from Ali Reviews. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Thomas
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

23 Ocak 2024

helpfull customer support thanks :)

MUARS
Yeni Zelanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
FireApps yanıt 6 Şubat 2024

Hi there,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

Bu uygulama hakkında

Yayınlanma

24 Mart 2017 · Değişiklik günlüğü

Diller

İngilizce, Portekizce (Brezilya)ve Basitleştirilmiş Çince

Bu uygulama şu dile çevrilmedi:Türkçe

Şunlarla birlikte çalışır:

PageFly Landing Page Builder, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS, DSers AliExpress Dropshipping, Language Translate & Currency, Google Shopping Ads, Amazon

Tasarlayan: FireApps

FireApps hakkında

Ortalama puan: 4,9

Shopify App Store için uygulama oluşturmada 7 yıllık deneyim

F. 22, Flemington Tower, 182 Le Dai Hanh, W.15, D.11, Ho Chi Minh city, 0840, VN

Destek

Mesaj gönderin

support@fireapps.io

Bu geliştirici doğrudan Türkçe destek sunmuyor.

Buna benzer diğer uygulamalar

4,9 5 yıldız üzerinden toplam 17022 değerlendirme 14 günlük ücretsiz deneme
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify
5,0 5 yıldız üzerinden toplam 3800 değerlendirme Ücretsiz yükleme
Zwiększ sprzedaż dzięki autentycznym opiniom i ocena klientów.
4,6 5 yıldız üzerinden toplam 226 değerlendirme Ücretsiz plan mevcut
1-Click AliExpress Review Importer & Amazon Reviews App