Recenze (1 905)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 94 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
30. duben 2024

such an amazing company to be working along side their super fast support response times are literally seconds and you can ask them anything shopify related or just dropship man related honestly they make it a pleasure building a store they also add 1000s of new product's all the time and if you cant find what your looking for you can source it through their sourcing page i couldn't recommend them enough if you haven't tried them already get on them I'm sure you will have the same experience i have 10/10

My Store
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny
Vývojář Dropshipman odpověděl 2. květen 2024

Hello My Store,

Thank you so much for your kind words and for highlighting your experience with us! We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you find our support response times to be super fast and our team helpful in addressing any Shopify or Dropshipman related inquiries.

We strive to make building a store a pleasure for all our users, and we're glad to hear that you find our constantly updated product catalog and sourcing page valuable in finding the products you need.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're delighted to have you as a satisfied customer. Thank you for your support and for choosing to work with us. We're here to help whenever you need us!

Warm regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

22. březen 2024

Customer service is great support and very pleased with checking after to confirm all issues resolved. The app is making it very easy for me to set up my shopify store and look forward to it being an integral part in the success of my new business

Studio Sixth Sense
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Dropshipman odpověděl 26. březen 2024

Hello Studio Sixth Sense,

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our customer service and finding Dropshipman helpful in setting up your Shopify store. We are here to support you every step of the way and wish you all the success with your new business!

If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing Dropshipman!

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

23. duben 2024

Always there when you need help. fast and great response time.

Kenike
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář Dropshipman odpověděl 24. duben 2024

Hello Kenike,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We greatly appreciate your kind words about our support services.

It's wonderful to hear that you've found our team to be consistently available and responsive whenever you've needed assistance. Providing fast and effective support is a top priority for us, and we're thrilled to know that our efforts have made a difference for you.

Your satisfaction and success are incredibly important to us, and we're committed to being there for you whenever you need help or guidance. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you ever have any questions or concerns in the future – we're always here to assist you.

Once again, thank you for choosing Dropshipman and for recognizing our dedication to providing exceptional support. We're grateful for the opportunity to serve you!

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

Datum úprav: 18. duben 2024

Listen to me! I was very frustrated and tired. I was not happy at learning some things by trial and error and when I say Sherm and my dedicated Agent, Nicole, helped me out. They turn my unhappy to being grateful.

I was expecting to be disappointed, but they both went the extra mile to assist me and I learned a hard lesson in this. My experience has been outstanding with you Dropshipman, when it comes to me having challenges that I have to work through. Unfortunately, we have to learn some times by making mistakes. Thank you all for your patience with me! It's another outstanding customer service experience for me and in assisting me. Blessings!!!

BGizzles Eye Wear
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 17 dny
Vývojář Dropshipman odpověděl 19. duben 2024

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. Your candid feedback is invaluable to us as we continuously strive to enhance our services and support.

We're truly sorry to hear that you experienced frustration and exhaustion during your journey. We understand that navigating unfamiliar territory and encountering challenges can be overwhelming. However, we're incredibly grateful to hear that Sherm and your dedicated agent, Nicole, were able to turn your experience around and provide you with the assistance you needed.

At Dropshipman, we believe in going above and beyond to support our users, especially during difficult moments. We're pleased that Sherm and Nicole went the extra mile to ensure your satisfaction and help you overcome any hurdles you encountered. Learning from trial and error can indeed be a challenging process, but it's through these experiences that we grow and improve.

Your recognition of our team's dedication and patience means a great deal to us. We're committed to providing outstanding customer service and ensuring that every interaction with us is positive and rewarding. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we're grateful for the opportunity to assist you along your journey.

Thank you once again for your feedback and for allowing us the chance to make things right. If you ever need further assistance or support, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you every step of the way.

Wishing you continued success and prosperity in all your endeavors.

Warm regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

27. květen 2024

Hello , She was the best very patient and professional with me I am learning how to fulfilled ordering and I will use her services again soon. Keep up the great work. Thanks

G Mode Fashions
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 21 dny
Vývojář Dropshipman odpověděl 29. květen 2024

Hello G Mode Fashions,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience and that you found our assistance both patient and professional. It's great to know that you're feeling more confident with the ordering process. We look forward to working with you again soon.

If you have any questions or if you need any assistance please feel free to contact us anytime.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

20. květen 2024

Hey, so far this app has been great in terms of finding some great items for my store and at some really good prices. I am still checking it out and seeing how it works out for my store.

Melanin Variations
Jamajka
Doba používání aplikace: 21 dny
Vývojář Dropshipman odpověděl 22. květen 2024

Hello Melanin Variations,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding valuable items for your store at competitive prices through Dropshipman. It's fantastic to know that our platform is meeting your sourcing needs effectively. As you continue to explore the app, we're here to support you every step of the way. 🌹

If you have any questions or feedback as you further integrate our app into your business operations, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're committed to continuously improving and providing you with the best possible experience. Wishing you continued success with your store, and thank you for choosing us as your dropshipping partner!🎉

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

8. květen 2024

So far not too bad of an experience dropshipman helped me to navigate dropshipping an item from Walmart free of charge. lots of items to integrate and the ability to quickly import products from both aliexpress and temu.

AIBUYDESIGN
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Dropshipman odpověděl 9. květen 2024

Hello AIBUYDESIGN,

We're glad to hear that you found our platform convenient for integrating a wide range of items and for quickly importing products from both AliExpress and Temu. If you have any suggestions or need further assistance with integration or importing, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

5. květen 2024

We really like Dropshipman; mostly because of the range of products available, but we also like the way it is easy to set up. However, we do not like having to constantly search after looking at the product details for a specific item (the product images and titles are not clickable). We are also unhappy with the pricing and the product import restrictions. Their pricing models are flawed. Restricting businesses from listing products on our websites will slow the growth and make a huge negative impact on sales for both us and the vendor. We cannot continue with these limitations in place.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Dropshipman odpověděl 7. květen 2024

Dear WONDERCRAFT LTD,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We truly value your input as it helps us improve our services.

We appreciate your positive comments about the range of products and the ease of setup. We understand your frustrations with the limitations you've encountered. Your feedback are duly noted. If there's anything specific you would like us to focus on to enhance your experience, please feel free to let us know. Much appreciated!

Thank you again for taking the time to provide your feedback. We appreciate your business and hope to improve your experience with us. If you have any other questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

25. březen 2024

So great in every way! Helpful, responsive, gets to the bottom of each issue.

MyLittlePineapple
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Dropshipman odpověděl 26. březen 2024

Hello MyLittlePineapple,

Thank you for sharing your experience with Dropshipman! Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad we could assist you with your concerns. Your kind words mean a lot to us! If you ever need any more assistance or have further questions, please feel free to reach out. We are always here to help! Thanks again for choosing Dropshipman!

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

5. červen 2024

Ruby helped me with my dropshipping orders and helped me understand Dropshipman better.

Will keep my store linked

Mini Online Mall
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 23 dny
Vývojář Dropshipman odpověděl 7. červen 2024

Hello Mini Online Mall,

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that Ruby was able to assist you with your dropshipping orders and help you understand Dropshipman better.

We're glad to know you'll keep your store linked with us. If you have any other questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team