Recenze (564)

Celkové hodnocení
4,5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 89 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
28. červen 2021

I used this app and I was able to import reviews for the products I am selling - so far so good. I contacted the Support and Juan was very good. Many thanks to the team. I will keep all of the reviews the good, the bad, and the rest - for transparency.
Very happy with the product
Ohmydaisboutique

ohmydaisboutique
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
23. září 2020

Just start using the app but it was easy to install and get started and has added another feature to my store - thanks.

ChicTime
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
15. květen 2023

Just amazing! Simple to use, and within minutes you have all your reviews imported, the only thing is that you have to import one by one on each product.

Celinefit
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
4. říjen 2022

na verdade é a primeira vez que estou tendo contado, preciso usar mais, para ter uma avaliação melhor, mesmo porque tenho dificuldade com ingles

RIABE
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
31. srpen 2019

I like it, works good but you need to work around 5 minutes on each item you want to get reviews for to make sure it's all good. Time consuming. My main complain though is that it says ''importing reviews in the background'' when you click on ''import''. Would way prefer seeing a kind of progress bar to see when process is finished. Come and see my store libido69.shop

libido69.shop
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
12. červen 2019

I have been using this app for over a month now, and it's amazing! by far the best app for reviews! And I have tried a few... The only down is that you cannot control images so well. Like if you want to delete a certain image from the review you have to delete the whole review, and for some reason, it also keeps old products that u have deleted from the shop on it's editing page, so it can be quite confusing when working on the reviews... BUT Everything else is 5 stars. Very intuitive, very clean design.. thank you!

Blutowl
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
28. červen 2020

Love how easy this app is. One thing I would recommend is to add a bulk delete of reviews within a product. It would make it easier to remove reviews I don't want to show within a particular product.

Kino Baby
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Datum úprav: 10. květen 2020

It used to work before the COVID-19 pandemic. Took a few months break and now the App is broken... It doesn't import reviews even though it says "importing in the background"

Update: Import seems to be working for now.

Lush Cosplay
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář Judge.me odpověděl 6. květen 2020

Hi,

Thank you for the review update. AliExpress is indeed having less issues at this moment. We are monitoring the situation.

Our support is available 24/7 if you face new issues and want us to do it for you.

17. srpen 2019

I was REALLY PLEASED THAT i WAS ABLE TO IMPORT REVIEWS FOR THE PRODUCTS THAT i am selling. wish WHEN SELECTED ENGLISH FROM CERTAIN COUNTRIES IT ACTUALLY WORKED!

casaonlinedeals
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Datum úprav: 13. listopad 2020

So far this app works pretty good. On most occasions it will easily import your product's past reviews and it can translate. I wish it were completely automatic but you need to make sure the product name matches the exact item on Aliexpress. I have paid for other apps that do the same but this is free!!! I love it so far! It also works with Judge.me. I do not like that it misses a few and says the item is not in the shopify admin. This is probably not the programs fault but the fault of shopifys slower servers.

Glitzy Swan
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci