Kokonaisarvio
4,6
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 89 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
28. kesäkuu 2021

I used this app and I was able to import reviews for the products I am selling - so far so good. I contacted the Support and Juan was very good. Many thanks to the team. I will keep all of the reviews the good, the bad, and the rest - for transparency.
Very happy with the product
Ohmydaisboutique

ohmydaisboutique
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
23. syyskuu 2020

Just start using the app but it was easy to install and get started and has added another feature to my store - thanks.

ChicTime
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
15. toukokuu 2023

Just amazing! Simple to use, and within minutes you have all your reviews imported, the only thing is that you have to import one by one on each product.

Celinefit
Italia
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
4. lokakuu 2022

na verdade é a primeira vez que estou tendo contado, preciso usar mais, para ter uma avaliação melhor, mesmo porque tenho dificuldade com ingles

RIABE
Brasilia
12 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
31. elokuu 2019

I like it, works good but you need to work around 5 minutes on each item you want to get reviews for to make sure it's all good. Time consuming. My main complain though is that it says ''importing reviews in the background'' when you click on ''import''. Would way prefer seeing a kind of progress bar to see when process is finished. Come and see my store libido69.shop

libido69.shop
Kanada
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
1. tammikuu 2019

I used OneClick AliReviews before, but I thought that this was a little expensive. So I decided to test this free app. I am using it right now and I am happy with it. BUT you need the free Judge Me app to show the reviews in your store. Also, it takes a little longer to import reviews compared to AliReviews.

The International Golf Shop
Saksa
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
12. kesäkuu 2019

I have been using this app for over a month now, and it's amazing! by far the best app for reviews! And I have tried a few... The only down is that you cannot control images so well. Like if you want to delete a certain image from the review you have to delete the whole review, and for some reason, it also keeps old products that u have deleted from the shop on it's editing page, so it can be quite confusing when working on the reviews... BUT Everything else is 5 stars. Very intuitive, very clean design.. thank you!

Blutowl
Ranska
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
28. kesäkuu 2020

Love how easy this app is. One thing I would recommend is to add a bulk delete of reviews within a product. It would make it easier to remove reviews I don't want to show within a particular product.

Kino Baby
Yhdysvallat
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 10. toukokuu 2020

It used to work before the COVID-19 pandemic. Took a few months break and now the App is broken... It doesn't import reviews even though it says "importing in the background"

Update: Import seems to be working for now.

Lush Cosplay
Kanada
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Judge.me vastasi 6. toukokuu 2020

Hi,

Thank you for the review update. AliExpress is indeed having less issues at this moment. We are monitoring the situation.

Our support is available 24/7 if you face new issues and want us to do it for you.

17. elokuu 2019

I was REALLY PLEASED THAT i WAS ABLE TO IMPORT REVIEWS FOR THE PRODUCTS THAT i am selling. wish WHEN SELECTED ENGLISH FROM CERTAIN COUNTRIES IT ACTUALLY WORKED!

casaonlinedeals
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä