AIOD ‑ All Automatic Discount , Počet recenzí: 212

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 94 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
21. březen 2023

Service compétent, On a même fait une visio pour résoudre mon problème (il s'avérait que ça venait de moi ...)

Casavogue
Kanada
Vývojář CirkleStudio odpověděl 21. březen 2023

Thank you so much for the great review! If there are any other help you need we are always here for you.

21. březen 2023

Chirag Patel is very professional, he helps me to solve our website issue. i highly recommend!!!!
The support is absolutely amazing. I am so appreciated for his incredible service.

IMARKU
Spojené státy
Vývojář CirkleStudio odpověděl 21. březen 2023

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a user and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

20. březen 2023

VERY GOOD~~~ support team help my a lot. and it is a best discount app ever.
highly recommended!!!!

Holy Daily
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Vývojář CirkleStudio odpověděl 20. březen 2023

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our product and appreciate your feedback. Keep it coming!

16. březen 2023

This app works exactly as I need. The support is absolutely amazing. Chirag had helped me add custom features to fit my exact needs. I appreciate his great service. Highly recommend!

Shirts + Merch
Spojené státy
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: 4 dny
Vývojář CirkleStudio odpověděl 17. březen 2023

It’s great to hear that you had a positive experience. Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off! If there’s anything we can do to serve you further, let us know.

16. březen 2023

AIOD is a game-changer! The app allows us to create multiple offers for Shopify POS that are limited under the native POS.
The support is stellar. They are always available via chat, and I even had video meetings with their support team/developers.
It is highly recommended.

gorjana
Spojené státy
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář CirkleStudio odpověděl 16. březen 2023

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. We trying our best for the prompt replay with resolution. Thank you for recommending us in your review! We’re glad we made your experience with us a great one.

14. březen 2023

Aplicación muy recomendable, Gran trabajo de Chirag y su equipo, resolutivo, rápido y mu profesional.

perfumespermanentes
Španělsko
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář CirkleStudio odpověděl 14. březen 2023

Thank you for recommending us in your review! We’re glad we made your experience with us a great one and will be happy to help you again soon.

Datum úprav: 14. březen 2023

Discount App is easy to use and their Post purchase Service is incredible.
any issues the support gets it resolved immediately.

Colonial Candle
Spojené státy
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: 8 měsíci
5. březen 2023

Application au top et super utiles.
J'ai eu un problème pour paramétrer l'application avec mon thème, j'ai du contacter le support de l'application et j'ai obtenu de l'aide rapidement. Mon problème a été résolu.

Feelyt
Francie
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: 9 dny
Vývojář CirkleStudio odpověděl 6. březen 2023

We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!

3. březen 2023

Excellent app, easy to use and the team are quick at responding to any requests. Would highly recommend.

Green Swing
Spojené království
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: 17 dny
Vývojář CirkleStudio odpověděl 6. březen 2023

Thank you for recommending us in your review! We’re glad we made your experience with us a great one and will be happy to help you again soon.

Datum úprav: 16. březen 2023

Customer service was very brilliant, they helped me very fast with an issues i had! I will come back if need more help.

Aviar Nest
Spojené království
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: 16 dny
Vývojář CirkleStudio odpověděl 1. březen 2023

We appreciate the fantastic review and are glad we could be of service. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!