AIOD ‑ All‑In‑1 Discount , Počet recenzí: 357

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
28. únor 2024

I am very pleased with the way Swati helped me to set up FREE gift on a product sale and volunteered to finish the task for me. He stayed with me 'til the end. I will definitely recommend AIOD to others. Great job.

4your NICHE only
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář CirkleStudio odpověděl 1. březen 2024

We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our support. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!

15. březen 2024

These people are the best and very patient! Sometimes its hard to find kindness and understanding when dealing with technology and these people are hard working and have excellent communication skills. I recommend this app and believe it will only get better! Thanks Chirag and team!

Red Bag
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny
19. leden 2024

does what we need it to do..
Had some issues 1st day of launch as we had set it up slightly wrong. Went onto their live chat and within 30mins it was all sorted. Quick response time and working perfectly now

Island vape UK
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář CirkleStudio odpověděl 1. březen 2024

We’re glad to hear you had a great experience with us. Please do not hesitate to contact me if I can be of any further assistance. Send us an email on chirag@cirklestudio.co

22. březen 2024

Very helpful, fast, and effective customer service. Highly recommend

Tunnel Hill Mushrooms
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 20 dny
19. únor 2024

The support on this app is amazing!

MicroPmu Tattoo Supply
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
2. duben 2024

The search is over! We needed an app that would allow us to specify POS or web and allow discount rules for certain collections based on customer tags. Simple in concept, but very difficult to find the right app to do this. This app does it!!

We needed wholesale pricing on POS only, as we have a separate website for wholesale customers to log into. We wanted to protect our customer-facing retail site from any complex discount rules, but still allow in person wholesale checkout via our POS terminals. This has been an incredibly hard problem to solve and we have tested numerous apps.

We didn't want any theme changes, so finding an app that would allow us to specify POS only and set rules based on customers tags has not been easy. This app does everything we were looking for, without forcing theme changes for POS applications.

Interface is clean and easy to understand. I did have one issue (totally my fault, a case sensitive tag issue), but I did contact customer support and they were prompt and courteous in their reply. They solved my problem quickly (again, not their fault either) and even added some functionality we needed to make this app perfect for us.

So far I am incredibly happy with this app and I would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a similar application.

Panhandle Palm & Rock
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
30. leden 2024

Great app, does what it need to do. Support also very fast & solves the problem. This app is recommended!

CreationColors
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny
27. listopad 2023

Fantastic app. Wanted to set up different discounts for online and in-store. Let's you set up POS only discounts, which is amazing! Customer service is top-notch. They have a live chat feature which makes getting help fast and easy. My discounts weren't working the day before Thanksgiving and they were able to get it all fixed for me within minutes! Can't recommend this app enough! There are a few minor features I wish they had (like setting a time start/end time for discounts; currently defaults midnight-midnight), but overall an amazing all-in-one app!

Wild Kids Play
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář CirkleStudio odpověděl 28. listopad 2023

we appreciate the fantastic review and are glad we could be of service. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out!

I keep your request in my todo list about start and end date with time.

1. březen 2024

We needed to target certain Customer Segments with specific percentage discounts while still allowing them to utilize discount codes. This app allows for all of that and more!

TerraCycle, Inc.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 hodinami
23. březen 2024

l installed this app 30 minutes ago and it is already set up and running, l am in no way experienced with this so l contacted app support and received a reply instantly, the app developer answered all of the queries l had and even helped configure the app to my theme settings, the app is working perfectly in my store and will definitely be installing this in my other stores! Thank you so much for a great experience, l 100% recommend this app to everybody! Absolutely 5*

Sleep Sounds Headband
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou