Değerlendirmeler (1.050)

Toplam puan
4,5
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %89 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %6 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
19 Haziran 2024

The team is all over the place. They keep promising results but never actually follow through. I have had to repeat myself several times, and they still do not complete the tasks.

To put this into context, I first set up with CED in February 2024, and my products are still not synced to Amazon Seller Central. It is now June, and I have had to change account managers several times. I want a full refund for the optimization and the product listing services immediately. I am not happy at all.

Mon Dessert
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 ay
CedCommerce yanıt 24 Haziran 2024

Dear Customer,

We are sincerely sorry to hear about your recent experience with our application, Your feedback is extremely important to us, and we're truly disappointed that we didn't meet your expectations.

Please know that we take your concerns very seriously, and we are committed to resolving this matter to your satisfaction. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your experience further and learn more about what went wrong.

Our team is committed to resolving issues promptly, and we'll reach out to you shortly to discuss this further and find a satisfactory solution.

Thank you again for bringing this to our attention.

Best regards,
CedCommerce

9 Temmuz 2024

This had to be the most painful app I have ever had to use. Installed over 2 months back and nothing but issues uploads to Amazon show they are listed yet on amazon they are not even showing the variants for the product. I have had a ticket open since the 17th of the 5th it is now 9th of the 7th with no resolution to the issue. The only way I have managed to get any of my products listed on amazon is to manually add them to Amazon and then link them back to shopify with the app. Any products listed in the app and uploaded never actually get listed in Amazon and sit on amazon as incomplete and they keep saying wait it will reflect in 24 hours, we'll it been over 24 hours and still same incomplete. App is totally useless rather load th product to Amazon manually you will suffer less stress. And when I have even had so many issues I was asked to pay them to list my products without errors

Passion HQ
Güney Afrika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
5 Mayıs 2024

This has been the worst experience with an app I have ever had. The customer service is less than poor. Everyone that I have spoken with protein like they wanted to help me, but never did anything. I have been trying to use this app for 4 months and have not been able to post any products on Amazon. I do not recommend it.

NSZ & Fab Fashions
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
CedCommerce yanıt 6 Mayıs 2024

Dear Customer,

We are sincerely sorry to hear about your recent experience with our application, Your feedback is extremely important to us, and we're truly disappointed that we didn't meet your expectations.

Please know that we take your concerns very seriously, and we are committed to resolving this matter to your satisfaction. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your experience further and learn more about what went wrong.

Our team is committed to resolving issues promptly, and we'll reach out to you shortly to discuss this further and find a satisfactory solution.

Thank you again for bringing this to our attention.

Best regards,
CedCommerce

25 Mart 2024

We tried the Marketing Plan, however there was no useful support at all and none of the features listed in the plan were ever fulfilled. Chatting with CEDcommerce support in Shopify was just talking in circles with no solutions. We had one audio-only meeting where they told us we'd get an audit by a certain date and after that, they would need Amazon Partner access. The audit never came, and then they said it was because they needed access to complete it. We sent the link but they weren't able to use it and sent instructions on how to do exactly what we already had done to send it. After 3 weeks we gave up and cancelled.

Wild & Pure
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:23 gün
21 Mart 2024

Absolute scam, it's mind blowing, I just have to leave a review to warn others. There is no way these glowing 5 star reviews are real. I purchased credits to import listings and never got access to actually start the import. I contacted support multiple times, the live support couldn't help and always said the right department will contact me with a solution. Never heard from anyone. I asked for a refund and the live support kept me for more than an hour just dodging my request, asking me to send screenshots of the invoice, to wait, asking what product, who did I talk to ect and at the end said they can't help me and someone will reach out for the refund. I receive an email from yet another person and they engaged in the same dodging, when I made it clear that I need my refund, they stopped answering and never issued anything. Pure scam and will be reported to Shopify. Don't believe the fake reviews, trust me.

Bash Bliss
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
17 Nisan 2024

Don't waste your time with this App. Total garbage. They claim AI automation and product sync and integration and then when you sign up, they ask you to pay more $$$ to have their team help with listing your products. TOTAL SCAM!
Beware. Run away from these people!

MyElectricBike Discount & Clearance Center
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 24 saat
CedCommerce yanıt 24 Nisan 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We genuinely appreciate your input as it helps us improve our services. We are sorry to hear about your experience and want to assure you that your concern has been taken seriously.

Our team is committed to resolving your issue promptly, and we'll reach out shortly to discuss this further and find a satisfactory solution.

Thank you again for bringing this to our attention.

22 Mart 2024

This is an absolute scam. Please do not use this app, it does not help to sync any of your listings from Shopify to Amazon. I've contacted support and even re-uploaded the listings 10 times, and still had results stating "Error". This app is a complete scam, please do not purchase the monthly membership either.

K'Lacquer
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 gün
23 Haziran 2024

DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP! THEY WILL NEVER LEAVE YOU ALONE! We installed this app for ONE DAY, LAST YEAR and they have been harrassing us ever since! I mean constant emails, IG DMs, texting our phone... If I could share screenshots on here I would. I mean there's spam and then there's stalking. Because of them, we've started sending account and data deletion requests to every app and platform we can find reference to in our emails because I seriously worry about our data privacy. How can they continue to email 18 months later? Shopify has gotta have some sort of policy in place to STOP THIS MADNESS!

BlkGrlMagick Candle Co
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 dakika
24 Mart 2024

What a nightmare. I installed the app. Out of the products that were already being sold on Amazon, some were shown without an ASIN and some with an ASIN. I asked support why, what the nightmare continued... An hour of messaging, at first they say they're not on Amazon, I say how come here's the screenshot, they say oh yes they are, I checked myself. "Refresh the page," they say. I refresh, same thing, I send him the screenshot again, they say the products are not on Amazon. I say how can they not be, you just checked and said they were. Such uselessness.

Ranok Inc
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 saat
6 Mart 2024 tarihinde düzenlendi

I've collaborated with CED for a substantial period. While the primary application performs adequately, my experience with their additional services has been notably unsatisfactory. I expanded my engagement to include product listings, SEO, store creation, among other services. Unfortunately, I must express my profound disappointment with these offerings.

The professionals assigned to assist me, namely Praveen, Areeba, and Shruti, have not met expectations. Despite raising concerns with Praveen—who assured me of addressing and personally resolving the issues—my problems remain unattended. His reassurances often left me in limbo, with responses such as "Allow me to check with Shruti, so that I can update you," followed by no follow-up. When I sought confirmation of completion two weeks ago, his evasive replies only added to my frustration.

The subpar quality of work and frequent errors have been detrimental; a significant instance being the mishandling of one of my successful FBA products. This error resulted from an improper merging with another FBA product, which upon separation, led to it being labeled unsellable due to certain changes. Repeated requests to rectify the issue were met with protracted promises of 'looking into it,' while any responsibility for the mishap was deflected onto Amazon.

Furthermore, the grasp on effective SEO by the staff appears tenuous at best, evident from keyword-stuffed, customer-unfriendly content and the use of AI-generated images that fail to appeal or make sense. All attempts to escalate these issues to a managerial level have proven futile.

I advise potential clients to be cautious and attentive when engaging with this company, especially regarding interactions with Praveen. Initially, his focus seemed to be on providing reassurances to secure a purchase of their services, rather than ensuring client satisfaction.

As I've stated before, I've been a long-time user of their applications. However, this recent experience has definitively ended my relationship with CED. I can no longer trust them due to what I perceive as deceptive practices.

13 Moons
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 ay