Recenze (9)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 100 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
30. květen 2024

A clean and intuitive option that integrated neatly with our tech stack (including Searchspring), and has already proven its capacity to pay for itself. Also, incredible support from the Anvil team, both in terms of rolling out updates and their responsiveness to emails.

Milligram
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
22. březen 2024

Unreal app. Easy to set up, already seeing value on basic setup and so much more I want to explore.

Boody UK
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 19 hodinami
8. únor 2024

Does what it says on the tin. Great app.

Bstore
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 hodinami
9. říjen 2023

App works seamlessly. Set up and customisation is also really straight forward and easy to manage, with heaps of options available to continue to take advantage of the checkout without needing a heap of apps to drive each feature!

Mizuno Australia
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 27 dny
29. listopad 2023

Works simply and integrates well with checkout.

Ratta Supernote
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
31. červenec 2023

App does exactly what it says it does. The support we recieved from James via chat was fantastic. We've submitted a feature request and we're getting regular updates from the developer on the status of that feature.

inkwell-dev
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Anvil Apps odpověděl 3. srpen 2023

Thanks for submitting a review! You'll be pleased to know that we have just shipped the "Callout" component you requested which is now available via Content Components. :)

13. srpen 2023

Can’t fault the app so far, and we’re very impressed with the amount of content components available. Seamless integration via Searchspring for use on upsells, and variety of banners and messaging mean we can quickly change and update if needed.
Look forward to seeing all of the new features being released.

Ghanda Clothing
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
4. srpen 2023

I am absolutely blown away by this app and company! Their support with answering my questions and even adding features I needed the very next day!

This is going to be the app everyone is going to use when switching from checkout.liquid

Amish Baskets
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
9. srpen 2023

Super impressed at what you can do with this app! We're using upsells powered by Searchspring and content components across all our Shopify Plus stores. Support is quick to respond to any questions and the app seams to be updated regularly with new features.

2XU
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami