AOD Auto Tags Customer & Order , Počet recenzí: 32

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 81 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 13 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
12. září 2023

Easy to use and fulfills what i need for my shopify store!

Windflower Florist
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
29. červen 2023

The app does what it says. Nothing more nothing less and the price is perfect. Thanks to whoever came up with this.

Boss Vapes
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
18. únor 2020

This app has been EXTREMELY helpful for sorting orders as they come in. It's very simple to set up and works how I need it to (we do school visits and I've set it up so that customers who order from a particular collection will be tagged with which school we'll be visiting so we can fill all of those orders and bring them with us based on the tag). I needed an autotagger that just tagged as orders come in and isn't wasting time searching through old orders to see if they need the tag as well (a lot of other autotaggers I was looking at did this and because of that were more expensive). I recently needed to contact support about one of my tags and they were responsive and incredibly nice and fixed the problem right away. This app is truly saving me a TON of time.

Robbi and Matthew Shop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
30. březen 2021

Works GREAT and has been an essential part of our business process. Very configurable and easy to configure and use.

The Looney Farm Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
14. prosinec 2020

Extremely bad gesture that to discontinued free plan without notice and also no clue when did the function being disabled !

Milkiswardrobe
Jižní Korea
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
3. březen 2020

Works absolute wonders - has saved us so much time! All we need is one rule set up so it's perfect - Thank you

Slam69
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
16. červen 2023

This app works perfectly for tagging orders in a variety of ways (from discount codes, product tags, etc. The support team is super quick to reply and also very efficient and helpful to find resolution to any requests or help I need. Five Stars!

Del Toro Shoes
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
16. říjen 2020

Excellent app that has helped my business a lot with the auto tags! I have hundres of customers a week and don't have to worry about tagging them as it does automatically and never fails. Thanks!

Karen Zárate | Coaching Online
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Datum úprav: 15. červen 2020

Amazing app! And what's even more amazing is the team behind it. I wanted an extra feature so I sent them an email to take it into consideration. An hour later, I got an email saying that the feature was added. Couldn't be more happier, really great service and I highly recommend using this app for your store.
Hoss

Heights
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
16. listopad 2022

This app works perfectly. There was a feature I wanted to have and asked about it. A few days later, they added it in. Fantastic customer service. I use this app to mark orders as wholesale when customers buy certain items. I also have it tag the order notes where I put the PO numbers so that I can search by PO number in the Shopify order search bar. Makes things much easier to look up.

Moodcast Fragrance Co.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem