AutoDS: Dropshipping & POD , Počet recenzí: 6 071

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 88 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
Datum úprav: 29. leden 2024

Changing this review from 1 star to 3 stars because Dorina from cusomter support worked really hard to help me get the refund and I had a good experience with her. This happened after leaving 1 star review.
Really disappointed with Auto DS
1. signed up for ¨mentorship program¨, got in touch and never got a response, somehow AutoDS still made me pay and told me it´s non-refundable, for a service I never got! And careful, because when you signed up for it, they never clarified there was a cost nor how much is the cost.
2. their network of suppliers are super small, expensive and super slow to respond (2 or 3 days or not ever), so I didn´t use their supplier network
3.. had to manually fulfill the order because the automatic doesn´t work (then the customer support used this excuse to not refund me ), try to understand the why and the reason, OK?
4. at the end, I filed for a refund for over a week and never heard back, just HORRIBLE customer service

Warmii
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář AutoDS Dropshipping Tools odpověděl 18. prosinec 2023

Hi "Warmii",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with our service.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻
AutoDS Team

30. leden 2024

Well I would recommend because I find the customer service is very good and helpful and reasonable fast. I have not started with the dropshipping but I assume it will be just as good as the customer service.

Bernards Bargins
Svatá Lucie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář AutoDS Dropshipping Tools odpověděl 1. únor 2024

Hi “Bernards Bargins”!
Thanks for sharing your feedback.
We’re glad you feel satisfied with our customer service!
We would love to hear some additional feedback about how we could improve our service even more.
Please feel free to contact us.
Our customer service are always here to solve any of your problems :)
AutoDS Team

31. prosinec 2023

Auto DS asks for an upfront payment of 380$ for 12 months. To see the winning products further subscriptions per month have to be purchased inside autods. To fullfill your orders you would also need to buy credits . A significant number of the products listed on autods are branded and Shopify will ask to either provide authorization documentation from the brand ordelete the product or the store will be banned from selling. The payouts gets frozen for a week as a consequence too.

THE GOOD STORE
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 17 dny
Vývojář AutoDS Dropshipping Tools odpověděl 1. leden 2024

Hi "THE GOOD STORE",
Thank you for your feedback.
I’m sorry you weren’t pleased with our pricing.
However, it’s helpful to know how our members experience each individual item, as we take into consideration every piece of feedback that we come across.
Please contact us at dorina@autods.com
We will be glad to suggest you potential solutions that meet your needs.
Waiting for your email!
AutoDS Team

Datum úprav: 19. listopad 2023

integration is too complicated compare to other fulfillment platforms. AutoDS has too much control over my shopify store; AutoDS reedited my listing with wrong prices and support is slow to respond. When they do, my problem is not resolved and i have to reword and ask again. its been over 1 week dealing with sourcing, product orders, linking correct product and fulfillment. this could have been more easily resolved if there is live support.

ArtemNote
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář AutoDS Dropshipping Tools odpověděl 19. listopad 2023

Hi "ArtemNote"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

30. leden 2024

Sourcing or browsing the site is a little confusing while using a phone.

Gloria Louise Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář AutoDS Dropshipping Tools odpověděl 1. únor 2024

Hi “Gloria Louise Boutique”!
Thanks for sharing your feedback.
We apologize for any inconvenience you've encountered while navigating our site on a mobile phone. It's worth mentioning that our platform's mobile version is currently undergoing optimization.
Your satisfaction is a priority for us, and we anticipate completing the optimization soon.
Our customer service team is always here to address any issues you may encounter.
AutoDS Team

7. leden 2024

So far I'm very satisfied, it takes a little more to learn but it's really good!

Lipiexpress
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Vývojář AutoDS Dropshipping Tools odpověděl 9. leden 2024

Hi “Lipiexpress”!
Thanks for sharing your feedback.
We’re glad you feel satisfied with our platform but are sorry to hear you’re having difficulties with your onboarding.
Your satisfaction is important to us and we want to help you!
As of now, we have already contacted you and we are looking forward to your reply!
AutoDS Team

18. listopad 2023

Was struggling with it. With helpful instructions provided by a representative, I feel satisfied with their service. Thanks

Hello Muscles
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář AutoDS Dropshipping Tools odpověděl 22. listopad 2023

Hi “Hello Muscles”!
Thanks for sharing your feedback.
We’re glad you feel satisfied with our customer service but are sorry to hear you’re having difficulties with our platform.
Your satisfaction is important to us and we look forward to getting this resolved for you quickly!
Our customer service are always here to solve any of your problems :)
AutoDS Team

17. leden 2024

I would reccommend it but there is too many features that you need to pay for

Amazing Products
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 22 hodinami
Vývojář AutoDS Dropshipping Tools odpověděl 19. leden 2024

Hi "Amazing Products",
Thank you for your feedback.
I’m sorry you weren’t pleased with our pricing.
However, it’s helpful to know how our members experience each individual item, as we take into consideration every piece of feedback that we come across.
We tried to contact you in an effort to help with your concern.
Looking forward to your reply!
AutoDS Team

7. leden 2024

L'application à l'air d'offrir une myriade d'options intéressantes mais quand j'essaye d'importer un produit d'autods à mon site shopify, se dernier n'apparait pas et m'empêche de créer ma page produit :/

My Store
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Vývojář AutoDS Dropshipping Tools odpověděl 9. leden 2024

Hi "My Store",
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us.
Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.
Please feel free to contact us at dorina@autods.com
We would be glad to help you with your concern.
AutoDS Team

1. září 2023

Seems like a great product and help when dropshipping but I am new and cant figure out how to upload products from Amazon to my store.

Furry Friendship
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář AutoDS Dropshipping Tools odpověděl 5. září 2023

Hi “Furry Friendship”!
Thank you for sharing your feedback.
We are sorry to hear you’re having difficulties with uploading products.
Your satisfaction is important to us and we look forward to getting this resolved for you quickly!
Please contact us at dorina@autods.com
Waiting for your reply!
AutoDS Team